Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Wildcard Warcross 2"


• Author :_Marie Lu
• Pages :_416 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780399548000
• ISBN-13 :_0399548009

DownloadRead Now



• Description : An Instant New York Times Bestseller! Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth behind Hideo's new NeuroLink algorithm, she can no longer trust the one person she's always looked up to, who she once thought was on her side. Determined to put a stop to Hideo's grim plans, Emika and the Phoenix Riders band together, only to find a new threat lurking on the neon-lit streets of Tokyo. Someone's put a bounty on Emika's head, and her sole chance for survival lies with Zero and the Blackcoats, his ruthless crew. But Emika soon learns that Zero isn't all that he seems--and his protection comes at a price. Caught in a web of betrayal, with the future of free will at risk, just how far will Emika go to take down the man she loves? In this explosive sequel to the New York Times bestselling Warcross, Marie Lu delivers an addictive finale that will hold you captive till the very last page. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin Books'



• Author :_Marie Lu
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0399547967
• ISBN-13 :_9780399547966

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "When teenage coder Emika Chen hacks her way into the opening tournament of the Warcross Championships, she glitches herself into the game as well as a sinister plot with major consequences for the entire Warcross empire"-- [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Leigh Bardugo
• Pages :_512 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781510106284
• ISBN-13 :_1510106286

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist: break into the Ice Court - a military stronghold that has never been breached - and retrieve a hostage whose knowledge could change Grisha magic forever. To succeed would mean riches beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Together they might just be unstoppable - if they don't kill each other first. 'Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters.' METRO 'A full-throttle adventure . . . crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world.' - NEW YORK TIMES [...] by Publisher : 'Orion Children's Books'



• Author :_Emily Suvada
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481496360
• ISBN-13 :_9781481496360

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Cat thought the Hydra epidemic was over, but when new cases pop up, Cat must team up with an enemy to fix the vaccine before the virus spirals out of control in this thrilling sequel to This Mortal Coil, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman says “redefines ‘unputdownable.’” The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat’s fight has only just begun. Exhausted, wounded, and reeling from revelations that have shaken her to her core, Cat is at a breaking point. Camped in the woods with Cole and Leoben, she’s working day and night, desperate to find a way to stop Lachlan’s plan to reprogram humanity. But she’s failing—Cat can’t even control her newly regrown panel, and try as she might to ignore them, she keeps seeing glitching visions from her past everywhere she turns. When news arrives that the Hydra virus might not be as dead as they’d thought, the group is pushed into an uneasy alliance with Cartaxus to hunt down Lachlan and fix the vaccine. Their search takes them to Entropia, a city of genehackers hidden deep in the desert that could also hold the answers about Cat’s past that she’s been searching for. But when confronted with lies and betrayals, Cat is forced to question everything she knows and everyone she trusts. And while Lachlan is always two steps ahead, the biggest threat to Cat may be the secrets buried in her own mind. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon Pulse'



• Author :_Jason Segel
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1786074532
• ISBN-13 :_9781786074539

DownloadRead Now



• Description : New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO’s Westworld and James Dashner’s The Eye of Minds. Imagine a future in which you can leave your body behind and give in to your greatest desires. That future is now. And the future is terrifying. Simon saved his best friend, Kat, from the clutches of the Company and their high-tech VR gaming experience, Otherworld. But it was at a steep price. Now he, Kat, and their friend Busara are on the run. They know too much. About the Company’s dark secrets. About the real-life consequences of playing Otherworld. And about Kat’s stepfather’s involvement in everything. The group is headed to New Mexico to find Simon’s old roommate, who is a tech genius and possibly the only person who can help them reveal the truth about the Company to the world before it’s too late. [...] by Publisher : 'Oneworld Publications'



• Author :_Marie Lu
• Pages :_318 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_014242207X
• ISBN-13 :_9780142422076

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In a dark future, when North America has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and prodigy June, the brilliant soldier hired to capture him, discover that they have a common enemy. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Jay Kristoff
• Pages :_416 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1524713945
• ISBN-13 :_9781524713942

DownloadRead Now



• Description : From the coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline. On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret lies buried in the scrap. Seventeen-year-old Eve isn't looking for trouble--she's too busy looking over her shoulder. The robot gladiator she spent months building has been reduced to a smoking wreck, she's on the local gangster's wanted list, and the only thing keeping her grandpa alive is the money she just lost to the bookies. Worst of all, she's discovered she can somehow destroy machines with the power of her mind, and a bunch of puritanical fanatics are building a coffin her size because of it. If she's ever had a worse day, Eve can't remember it. The problem is, Eve has had a worse day--one that lingers in her nightmares and the cybernetic implant where her memories used to be. Her discovery of a handsome android named Ezekiel--called a "Lifelike" because they resemble humans--will bring her world crashing down and make her question whether her entire life is a lie. With her best friend Lemon Fresh and her robotic sidekick Cricket in tow, Eve will trek across deserts of glass, battle unkillable bots, and infiltrate towering megacities to save the ones she loves...and learn the truth about the bloody secrets of her past. [...] by Publisher : 'Knopf Books for Young Readers'



• Author :_Kami Garcia
• Pages :_304 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250079225
• ISBN-13 :_9781250079220

DownloadRead Now



• Description : She used to care about being the good girl. Haunted by the memory of her boyfriend's death, Frankie Devereux lives her life by one dangerous rule: nothing matters. But she crosses the line with a reckless choice that forces her to move in with her dad—an overprotective cop—and transfer to a new school. When Frankie meets Marco, a tough street racer who is risking everything for his family, things get complicated. He wasn't always the bad boy. Everyone says Marco Leone is trouble. But at Frankie's new school, where fistfights in the halls don’t faze anyone and illegal street racing is more popular than football, Marco is also the fastest (and hottest) guy around. As their attraction grows, Frankie can't seem to stay away from him—until she discovers Marco's dangerous secret. Your own heart will race with each page turn of this heart-stopping star-crossed love story. An Imprint Book [...] by Publisher : 'Imprint'



• Author :_Marie Lu
• Pages :_448 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0141363010
• ISBN-13 :_9780141363011

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Adelina Amouteru's heart is set on revenge. Now known and feared as the White Wolf, she and her sister flee Kenettra to find other Young Elites in the hopes of building her own army. Her goal: to strike down the Inquisition Axis, the white-cloaked soldiers who nearly killed her. But Adelina is no heroine. Teren Santoro, leader of the Inquisition, wants her dead. And her former friends at the Dagger Society want to stop her thirst for vengeance. Adelina struggles to cling to the good within her. But how can someone be good, when her very existence depends on darkness? [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin UK'



• Author :_Jason Segel
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1786073706
• ISBN-13 :_9781786073709

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Welcome to real life 2.0. Are you ready to play? There are no screens. There are no controls. You don’t just see and hear it—you taste, smell, and touch it too. In this new reality there are no rules to follow, no laws to break. You can indulge your every desire. Why would you ever want to leave? Step into Otherworld. Leave your body behind. VISITOTHERWORLD.COM - WHERE THE NEXT PHASE OF REALITY BEGINS 31.10.17 [...] by Publisher : 'Oneworld Publications'



• Author :_Marie Lu
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0698174194
• ISBN-13 :_9780698174191

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina Amouteru is done suffering. She’s turned her back on those who have betrayed her and achieved the ultimate revenge: victory. Her reign as the White Wolf has been a triumphant one, but with each conquest her cruelty only grows. The darkness within her has begun to spiral out of control, threatening to destroy all she's gained. When a new danger appears, Adelina’s forced to revisit old wounds, putting not only herself at risk, but every Elite. In order to preserve her empire, Adelina and her Roses must join the Daggers on a perilous quest—though this uneasy alliance may prove to be the real danger. #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu concludes Adelina's story with this haunting and hypnotizing final installment to the Young Elites series. From the Hardcover edition. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_George R. R. Martin
• Pages :_512 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780765365088
• ISBN-13 :_0765365081

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Back in print after a decade, featuring fiction by George R. R. Martin, Roger Zelazny, Walter Jon Williams, and others, the second volume of the Wild Cards saga [...] by Publisher : 'St. Martin's Press'