Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Vicky Skinner 2"


• Author :_Vicky Skinner
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_125013787X
• ISBN-13 :_9781250137876

DownloadRead Now



• Description : After Kate moves to a new home, she falls for the boy who lives across the hall. Only problem? He has a girlfriend. As the pressures of love, family, and success press down on her, can Kate keep her head above water? [...] by Publisher : 'Swoon Reads'



• Author :_Shannon Klare
• Pages :_256 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250154375
• ISBN-13 :_9781250154378

DownloadRead Now



• Description : At first unhappy about transferring to a new high school senior year, Claire quickly makes friends and, despite her determination to avoid football, captures the attention of the arrogant quarterback. [...] by Publisher : 'Swoon Reads'



• Author :_Kathryn Berla
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781944995751
• ISBN-13 :_1944995757

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Every year, it comes. And every year, it reminds Grace that someone knows her deepest secret--the secret whose silence has tormented Grace over the years. That secret began with an innocent gang of teenage friends who called themselves The Kitty Committee. The Kitty Committee of Grace's youth was ostensibly a group of friendship and support. But the friends fell victim to the ringleader's manipulative personality and recklessness, which set the girls on a course of vigilante justice, culminating in an act that will forever change their lives, an act that becomes their shared secret. Grace's silence and guilt has led to over twenty years of disappointing relationships, an inability to commit, and a crisis of morality. And no matter how much Grace has suffered and lost, still it comes every year. The reminder that someone out there wants The Kitty Committee to suffer--someone who won't forget and won't forgive. [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Danika Stone
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250114373
• ISBN-13 :_9781250114372

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "A YA novel about an internet blogger whose online romance draws the attention of a stalker"-- [...] by Publisher : 'Swoon Reads'



• Author :_Karole Cozzo
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250163897
• ISBN-13 :_9781250163899

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Eve is used to being the odd woman out. As the only girl on her school's baseball team, she knows exactly how to put sweaty, macho baseball players in their place, and she's learned to focus on one thing and one thing only--being the best pitcher she can be. But when a freak accident forces her school to be absorbed by the neighboring town, Eve has to contend with a new group of guys who aren't used to having a woman on their team. And the new team's star pitcher, Jamie, has no interest in being ousted from his throne. He can't afford to give up his starting slot to a new pitcher--especially to a girl. As the competition between Jamie and Eve starts to heat up, so does their attraction to each other. Can they keep their heads in the game, or will they end up getting played? -- netgalley. [...] by Publisher : 'Swoon Reads'



• Author :_Mark Starr (M.D.), Mark Starr M. D.
• Pages :_271 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780975262405
• ISBN-13 :_0975262408

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "An astonishing book revealing the cause and successful treatment for the plague of illnesses affecting western civilization; including obesity, heart attacks, depression, diabetes, strokes, headaches, chronic fatigue, and many more. In Dr. Starr's description of Type 2 Hypothyroidism, he presents overwhelming evidence showing a majority of Americans suffer this illness, which is due to environmental and hereditary factors. Laboratory testing used to diagnose hypothyroidism is completely inadequate, and current treatment for hypothyroidism is ineffective. Groundbreaking research shows how persistent environmental toxins prevent thyroid and other hormones from working properly. This book will lead you to understanding more about your health than anything you have ever read. Many of the more recent patients who have sought help from Dr. Starr have come to him with Hashimoto's and Graves' diseases. As a result, the updated 2011 version added a chapter on Hashimoto's and Graves' disease. Revised for 2013 with a contribution by Jerry Tennant, M.D."--Amazon.com, viewed October 14, 2013. [...] by Publisher : 'New Voice Publications'



• Author :_Miranda Kenneally
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1402284802
• ISBN-13 :_9781402284809

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Breathe, Annie, Breathe is an emotional, heartfelt, and beautiful story about finding yourself after loss and learning to love. It gave me so many feels. Her best book yet."—Jennifer L. Armentrout Annie is running from her past and from grief, but is she ready to move on? Annie hates running. No matter how far she jogs, she can't escape the guilt that if she hadn't broken up with Kyle, he might still be alive. So to honor his memory, she starts preparing for the marathon he intended to race. But the training is even more grueling than Annie could have imagined. Despite her coaching, she's at war with her body, her mind—and her heart. With every mile that athletic Jeremiah cheers her on, she grows more conflicted. She wants to run into his arms...and sprint in the opposite direction. For Annie, opening up to love again may be even more of a challenge than crossing the finish line. [...] by Publisher : 'Sourcebooks, Inc.'



• Author :_Jen Wilde
• Pages :_224 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250189721
• ISBN-13 :_9781250189721

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out, and life in the spotlight after being labeled the latest celebrity trainwreck in Jen Wilde's quirky and utterly relatable novel. As a rock star drummer in the hit band The Brightsiders, Emmy King’s life should be perfect. But there’s nothing the paparazzi love more than watching a celebrity crash and burn. When a night of partying lands Emmy in hospital, she’s branded the latest tabloid train wreck. Luckily, Emmy has her friends and bandmates, including the super-swoonworthy Alfie, to help her pick up the pieces of her life. She knows hooking up with a band member is exactly the kind of trouble she should be avoiding, and yet Emmy and Alfie Just. Keep. Kissing. Will the inevitable fallout turn her into a clickbait scandal (again)? Or will she find the strength to stand on her own? Jen Wilde, author of Queens of Geek, which Seventeen called, “the geeky, queer book of our dreams” is back with a brand new cast of highly diverse and relatable characters for her fans to fall in love with. Praise for Queens of Geek: "The book deals head on with issues of mental health, body shaming, sexuality, and internet celebrity, handling them with a delicate and skillful touch." —Teen Vogue "This fun book about fierce friendships gives voice to a group of diverse female characters who are so defined by so much more than just their mental health and sexuality." —Bustle "This celebration of geek culture and fandom promotes diversity and being true to oneself." —School Library Journal [...] by Publisher : 'Swoon Reads'



• Author :_Lauren Spieller
• Pages :_304 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481492144
• ISBN-13 :_9781481492140

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Seventeen-year-old Dessa Rhodes is torn between leaving her modern nomadic life and pursuing her dreams of becoming an artist in this fun, contemporary debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson. Dessa Rhodes is a modern day nomad. Her family travels in an RV, their lives defined by state lines, exit signs, and the small communal caravan they call home. Among them is Cyrus, her best friend and long-time crush, whom she knows she can never be with. When your families are perpetually linked, it’s too dangerous to take a risk on romance. Instead, Dessa looks to the future. She wants to be a real artist and going to art school is her ticket to success and a new life. There’s just one problem: she hasn’t been accepted…anywhere. Suddenly her future is wide open, and it looks like she’s going to be stuck traveling forever. Then an unexpected opportunity presents itself: an internship working with a local artist in Santa Fe. Dessa struggles to prove to her boss—and herself—that she belongs there, but just as she finally hits her stride, her family suffers an unexpected blow. Faced with losing everything that she has worked for, Dessa has a difficult decision to make. Will she say goodbye to her nomadic lifestyle and the boy she loves? Or will she choose to never stop moving? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

News Update

Genre