Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "This Lie Will Kill You"


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443258
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443259

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153444324X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443242

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443266
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443266

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471181375
• ISBN-13 :_9781471181375

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Instead, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge who wants to finally unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

The S-Word

2013-05-07 | Fiction


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_298 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451695160
• ISBN-13 :_9781451695168

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Angie's quest for the truth behind her best friend's suicide drives her deeper into the dark, twisted side of Verity High. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

Lies Like Poison

2020-09-03 |


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781471193149
• ISBN-13 :_1471193144

DownloadRead Now



• Description : From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other. Even murder.... Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE and ONE OF US IS LYING. The recipe for the perfect murder... Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they came up with a lethal plan: petals of poppy, belladonna, and lily in her evening tea so she'd never be able to hurt Raven again. But someone got cold feet, the plot faded to a secret of the past, and the group fell apart. Three years later, on the eve of Raven's seventeenth birthday, his stepmother turns up dead. But it's only belladonna found in her tea, and it's only Belladonna who's carted off to jail. Desperate for help, Belle reaches out to her estranged friends to prove her innocence, but who can she trust? Someone is lying and when the tangled web of secrets and betrayal is finally unwound, what lies at its heart will change the group forever. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon & Schuster Children's'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407166786
• ISBN-13 :_9781407166780

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Skye is looking for an escape. Her sister died in a tragic accident and her parents think a camp for grieving teens might help her. But when she arrives, Skye starts receiving text messages from someone pretending to be her dead sister. Skye knows it's time to confront the past. But what if the danger is right in front of her? [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407179519
• ISBN-13 :_9781407179513

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mae believes that the reason she's lived all her life in a psychiatric hospital is because her father is a psychiatrist. Everyone says she's lucky to be there. With its high-end facilities and 24-hour surveillance, no one could be safer. But why is she being watched too? And how come she can never leave? [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Karen McManus
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0141375647
• ISBN-13 :_9780141375649

DownloadRead Now



• Description : 'Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible' - HEAT THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again. He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right? What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them. _____ 'Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat' -THE GUARDIAN 'A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down' - THE SUN 'Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club' - ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin UK'



• Author :_Emma Young
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781788950343
• ISBN-13 :_1788950348

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mia's best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn't left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever. A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDERand THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU. [...] by Publisher : 'no defined'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407194682
• ISBN-13 :_9781407194684

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A new chilling read from the author of LYING ABOUT LAST SUMMER. The ultimate queen bee, Kate knows that you don't become the most powerful girl at Mount Vernon by playing nice. But when strange, chilling messages start appearing all over the school, she realizes someone is playing a much more dangerous game - and they know too much about Kate's past. If she doesn't figure out who's behind this, her final year at Mount Vernon could be exactly that: her final year. [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Eileen Cook
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1328519023
• ISBN-13 :_9781328519023

DownloadRead Now



• Description : On a school trip to London that includes her ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend, Kim meets risk-taker Nicki, who proposes a diabolical deal. [...] by Publisher : 'HMH Books For Young Readers'