Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "The Goblins Of Bellwater"


• Author :_Molly Ringle
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781771681179
• ISBN-13 :_1771681179

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "A story inspired by Christina Rossetti's eerie, sensual poem, 'Goblin Market'..."--Back cover. [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Hilari Bell
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0062015524
• ISBN-13 :_9780062015525

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Jeriah's brother, Tobin, is in terrible danger. He's willingly crossed over to the Otherworld with a hedgewitchnamed Makenna and her legion of goblins. What Tobin doesn’t know is that the Otherworld is a perilous dimension thatleeches magic from those who have it—and life from those who don’t. In order to save his brother, Jeriah must find a way to open a mystical gate between the worlds. Searching for the key to rescue Tobin from the clutches of the Otherworld, Jeriah is thrust into a tangled web of politicalintrigue as he uncovers a dangerous secret that could change the fate of an entire kingdom. Now he must get help from the very beings he’s been taught to hate—the mischievous goblins. Meanwhile, the clock is ticking for Tobin. . . . Hilari Bell’s enthralling fantasy adventure tests the bonds of magic, love, and loyalty in an unforgettable follow-up to The Goblin Wood that will leave readers breathless as they race to find out what high-stakes consequences await its hero. [...] by Publisher : 'Harper Collins'



• Author :_Lisa Manifold
• Pages :_254 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781943530052
• ISBN-13 :_194353005X

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Brennan The King of the Goblin Realm finds himself facing his greatest challenge he's faced since he came to the throne. A rogue sorcerer is raising an army of Brennan's own subjects against him threatening the peace Brennan has worked so hard to create for his people. Iris Iris never expected to be whisked away to the Goblin Realm from a stadium bathroom. All she wants is to get away from the obviously crazy man with the sword. Iris has her own problems and being trapped in a land she still can't believe isn't helping any of them. Her goal is to get back to her family and her potential new boyfriend. Though Brennan and Iris try to ignore the attraction between them, when they must make a choice will they continue to deny their feelings or will they take the step that will change their lives and the lives of everyone around them? What will it take to win The Heart Of The Goblin King? [...] by Publisher : 'Oti Press LLC'

Goblin Girl

2015-08-10 |


• Author :_S. E. Burr
• Pages :_144 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781514742204
• ISBN-13 :_1514742209

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Maude is the princess of Goblinton, a rich world of color and fruit. When her mother the queen vanishes, swept away to the Other Place, a drab world of peach walls and artificial light, Maude is desperate to save her. With the help of Anna, a mysterious red haired woman, Maude will face a wizard and a horde of goblins to protect her people and bring her mother home. [...] by Publisher : 'CreateSpace'

Goblin Market

2012-12-19 | Poetry


• Author :_Christina Rossetti
• Pages :_64 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0486132005
• ISBN-13 :_9780486132006

DownloadRead Now



• Description : This lovely hardcover gift edition of Christina Rossetti's most famous poem will enchant readers of all ages. It features four color and 20 black-and-white images as well as a reproduction of a rare Rackham watercolor. [...] by Publisher : 'Courier Corporation'



• Author :_Molly Ringle
• Pages :_370 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1926760999
• ISBN-13 :_9781926760995

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The Greek gods never actually existed. Did they? Sophie Darrow finds she was wrong about that assumption when she's pulled into the spirit realm, complete with an Underworld, on her first day at college. Adrian, the mysterious young man who brought her there, simply wants her to taste a pomegranate. Soon, though she returns to her regular life, her mind begins exploding with dreams and memories of ancient times; of a love between two Greeks named Persephone and Hades. But lethal danger has always surrounded the immortals, and now that she's tainted with the Underworld's magic, that danger is drawing closer to Sophie. Night Owl Reviews Top Pick (Persephone's Orchard) Long and Short Reviews Book of the Month (Persephone's Orchard) [...] by Publisher : 'Central Avenue Publishing'

Goblin War

2008-03-04 | Fiction


• Author :_Jim C. Hines
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1440631964
• ISBN-13 :_9781440631962

DownloadRead Now



• Description : If you think it’s hard being a hobgoblin or a human, try living a goblin’s life for a while. In fact, try imagining what it’s like to be the runtiest goblin in the caves, the lone worshiper of a god who’s been forgotten for a good reason, and the target everyone points to at the first hint of trouble. Try picturing yourself as Jig Dragonslayer, and see how you like it…Despite impossible odds, Jig was still alive. He’d survived an adventurer’s quest against a dragon and a necromancer, a pixie invasion that had ogres and trolls dropping like flies, and, most frightening of all, the threat of being made chief of the goblins. He wasn’t sure how much more he could stand. Naturally, he was about to find out.War was brewing in the world outside the Mountain, and when the goblin’s lair was invaded by human warriors in search of the Rod of Creation, Jig knew it was just the start of another really bad day… [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Alta Hensley
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781976396861
• ISBN-13 :_1976396867

DownloadRead Now



• Description : I sit amongst the Presidents, Royalty, the Captains of Industry, and the wealthiest fucks in the world. We own Spiked Roses-an exclusive, membership only establishment in New Orleans where money or lineage is the only way in. It is for the gentlemen who own everything and never hear the word no. Sipping on whiskey, smoking cigars, and conducting multi-million dollar deals in our own personal playground of indulgence, there isn't anything I can't have... and that includes HER. I can also have HER if I want. And I want. *BASTARDS & WHISKEY is a dark billionaire romance. If you don't like a sprinkle of shock, a dash of taboo, and a heavy dose of sex, then don't take a sip of this TOP SHELF cocktail. [...] by Publisher : 'Createspace Independent Publishing Platform'

Fate's Fables

2013-05-15 |


• Author :_T. Mitchell
• Pages :_492 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781497331563
• ISBN-13 :_1497331560

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Fans of Gail Carson Levine and Cassandra Clare will want to add T. Rae Mitchell to their reading list. Fate's Fables is one of the best and most unique fantasy stories I have read in a long time." - Readers' Favorite Let Fate take you on a journey through 8 chillingly enchanted fables. Seventeen-year-old Fate Floyd loves adventure -- as long as it's enjoyed from the comfort of her couch. So it's probably best she has no idea the future of the universe rests squarely on her shoulders. Far from Earth in the deepest region of space, a colossal screw-up has unleashed terrible forces within a secret vault called the Keep. In a last ditch effort to prevent eternal chaos throughout the cosmos, the Keep's Guardian must send her successor on a desperate mission. Summoned by this complete stranger's spell, Fate's cast into a savage wonderland bound by the ancient Book of Fables to retrieve a magical object powerful enough to set everything right. And if getting chucked through a secret portal isn't traumatic enough, Fate discovers the only way out is to change the endings of the book's 8 dark fables into their mirror opposites. Fortunately, she doesn't have to run this gauntlet alone because she meets the mysteriously familiar Finn, who's as inexplicably drawn to her as she is to him. As they endure horrors beyond imagining, Fate awakens to powers she never knew she possessed and Finn questions his very existence, while an insidious darkness changes him in frightening ways. Ultimately, Fate must confront the faceless evil concealing itself behind the eyes of her one true love or remain trapped within the Book of Fables forever. Destiny. Love. Blood. Sacrifice. Will Fate find a way to turn her own dark fairy-tale into a happily-ever-after? Start reading the first chapter by scrolling up and clicking on the book cover's "Look Inside" feature! Visit Amazon's T. Rae Mitchell Page to see the book trailer! [...] by Publisher : 'CreateSpace'

News Update

Genre