Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Rachel E Carter 2"


• Author :_Rachel E. Carter
• Pages :_390 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781946155054
• ISBN-13 :_1946155055

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat, her school's most notorious faction. When she finishes, she will be a war mage, but in order to do so, she has to survive four years traveling across Jerar, training with a master she hates, her old nemesis, Priscilla, and Prince Darren, her sometimes-rival sometimes... more? [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Rachel E. Carter
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781946155047
• ISBN-13 :_1946155047

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Fifteen-year-old Ryiah enrolls at her realm's most notorious war school for those with magic. But there's a catch-only fifteen will be apprenticed. Competition is fierce and she trusts no one, especially the arrogant Prince Darren... Will she survive, or will her dream go down in flames? [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Rachel E. Carter
• Pages :_110 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1946155128
• ISBN-13 :_9781946155122

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'Rachel E. Carter'

Candidate

2017-01-24 |


• Author :_Rachel E. Carter
• Pages :_380 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781946155023
• ISBN-13 :_1946155020

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Twenty-year-old Ryiah is a black mage of Combat, but she's not the Black Mage. Yet. She's had her eyes on the legendary robe for as long as she can remember, and in just one year, she will have a chance at her country's prestigious'and only'tourney for war mages... Too bad she is going up against a certain prince'the one person she has yet to beat. [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Rachel E. Carter
• Pages :_452 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781946155078
• ISBN-13 :_1946155071

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Ryiah's world was shattered the night she discovered King Blayne's nefarious plans. Now, she has to betray the one she loves most in order to save the realm from war. Torn between love and duty, Ry finds herself on a perilous mission to help the rebels and convince the kingdom of Pythus not to honor its pact with the corrupt king of Jerar--all the while deceiving the most powerful mage in the realm, the very man sworn to protect the Crown and hunt the rebels at all costs: her husband.She's one step ahead, but sooner or later the curtain will fall.Sooner or later, she'll have to fight. [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Rachel Carter
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407140213
• ISBN-13 :_9781407140216

DownloadRead Now



• Description : How do you begin to tell your story when you can't speak? Ethan lives on the canal. He likes it there. He can go to the pond and catch newts and minnows. He can learn everything he needs to know from books and from his mum. No one there laughs at him because he doesn't talk. Ethan can't remember exactly when he stopped talking or why. It is only when he meets Polly, a girl who has recently moved to the canal, that he begins to wish things were different. Can Ethan find his voice again? Perfect for fans of Mark Haddon, David Almond and Jacqueline Wilson. [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Rachel Carter
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0062081071
• ISBN-13 :_9780062081070

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Rachel Carter launches a mind-blowing time-travel trilogy with her YA novel So Close to You. Lydia Bentley doesn’t believe the rumors about the Montauk Project, that there’s some sort of government conspiracy involving people vanishing and tortured children. But her grandfather is sure that the Project is behind his father’s disappearance more than sixty years earlier. While helping her grandfather search Camp Hero, a seemingly abandoned military base on Long Island, for information about the disappearance, Lydia is transported back to 1944—just a few days before her great-grandfather’s disappearance. Lydia begins to unravel the dark secrets of the Montauk Project and her own family history, despite warnings from Wes, a mysterious boy she is powerfully attracted to but not sure she should trust. [...] by Publisher : 'Harper Collins'

Lullaby

2018-01-08 | Dreams


• Author :_L. R. W Lee
• Pages :_478 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781979299237
• ISBN-13 :_1979299234

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "You've heard of the Sand Man. Meet his counterpart, the Sand Maiden. Alissandra thrills to help her human charges make sense of thoughts that need refinement, problems that need solutions, worries that beg for action, and things they should or shouldn't have said, as she weaves their dreams. She's been doing it her entire immortal existence. But when the most powerful king in Dream realm sets his sights on her current charge, Prince Kovis Altairn, to exploit him in his quest to conquer Wake realm, Ali has no choice but to flee and pray the sovereign doesn't hunt her down. Prince Kovis Altairn, crown prince and the most powerful sorcerer in the Altairn Empire, knows nothing about Dream realm, let alone his sand maiden. So when Ali is discovered naked in his bedroom, how will she convince him of her intentions, as well as the danger?"--Back cover. [...] by Publisher : 'Createspace Independent Publishing Platform'

The Hate U Give

2018-08 |


• Author :_Angie Thomas
• Pages :_448 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781406387933
• ISBN-13 :_1406387932

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Read the book that inspired the movie! Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in the suburbs. The uneasy balance between them is shattered when Starr is the only witness to the fatal shooting of her unarmed best friend, Khalil, by a police officer. Now what Starr says could destroy her community. It could also get her killed. Inspired by the Black Lives Matter movement, this is a powerful and gripping novel about one girl's struggle for justice. [...] by Publisher : ''

News Update

Genre