Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Not The Girls You Re Looking For"


• Author :_Aminah Mae Safi
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1250151805
• ISBN-13 :_9781250151803

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Lulu Saad doesn't need your advice, thank you very much. She's got her three best friends and nothing can stop her from conquering the known world. Sure, for half a minute she thought she’d nearly drowned a cute guy at a party, but he was totally faking it. And fine, yes, she caused a scene during Ramadan. It's all under control. Ish. Except maybe this time she’s done a little more damage than she realizes. And if Lulu can't find her way out of this mess soon, she'll have to do more than repair friendships, family alliances, and wet clothing. She'll have to go looking for herself. Debut author Aminah Mae Safi's honest and smart novel is about how easy it can be to hurt those around you even if —especially if—you love them. [...] by Publisher : 'Feiwel & Friends'



• Author :_Andrew Price
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1329989058
• ISBN-13 :_9781329989054

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Dustine was happy. She had everything she could've possibly wanted. A good paying job, a supportive and loving boyfriend, an long time best friend living next door, a nice place in New York--Everything. But when her best friend goes missing, leaving only a cryptic final message behind, Dustine is forced to return to her old home town of Breslin, Alabama. However, rather than finding the usual country hicks and well-meaning evangelicals that she'd grown up with, she discovers something much darker. Something that controls the lives of everyone in the town and beyond...or really, someone. In this dark parody of the Japanese Harem genre, prepare to discover just how far someone will go for love, or at the very least, the basic concept of happiness. [...] by Publisher : 'Lulu Press, Inc'



• Author :_Julie James
• Pages :_304 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1101617411
• ISBN-13 :_9781101617410

DownloadRead Now



• Description : From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE’S USED TO GETTING WHAT HE WANTS... A former football star and one of Chicago’s top prosecutors, Assistant U.S. Attorney Cade Morgan will do anything to nail a corrupt state senator, which means he needs Brooke Parker’s help. As general counsel for a restaurant company, she can get a bug to the senator’s table at one of her five-star restaurants so the FBI can eavesdrop on him. All Cade has to do is convince Brooke to cooperate—and he’s not afraid to use a little charm, or the power of his office, to do just that. AND WHAT HE WANTS IS HER A savvy businesswoman, Brooke knows she needs to play ball with the U.S. Attorney’s office—even if it means working with Cade. No doubt there’s a sizzling attraction beneath all their sarcastic quips, but Brooke is determined to keep things casual. Cade agrees—until a surprising turn of events throws his life into turmoil, and he realizes that he wants more than just a good time from the one woman with whom he could fall terrifyingly, irresistibly in love. . . [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Discovery Girls Inc.
• Pages :_112 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1934766097
• ISBN-13 :_9781934766095

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Best friends keep secrets, give good advice, and always make their friends laugh! This kind of true friendship is a gift...but it can be hard to find. Every girl has problems with friends sometimes, whether she’s stuck in a fading friendship, caught in the middle of fighting friends, or dealing with mean girls. In Friendship Hardship: You Are Not Alone, the writers and editors of Discovery Girls magazine break down the solutions to tween friendship problems step by step. Girls will learn more about themselves and their friendships, develop the confidence and resilience to handle any friendship problem, and (best of all!), discover how to be the best friend ever. Soon, girls will be meeting new people and making friends who truly respect and understand them...because every girl deserves first-rate friendships! [...] by Publisher : 'Discovery Girls Inc '



• Author :_
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_8299855101
• ISBN-13 :_9788299855105

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'The Dream Life Books'



• Author :_Mark W. Bernstein, Yadin Kaufmann
• Pages :_464 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_193351230X
• ISBN-13 :_9781933512303

DownloadRead Now



• Description : How to Survive Your Freshman Year offers incoming college freshmen the experience, advice, and wisdom of their peers: hundreds of other students who have survived their first year of college and have something interesting to say about it. Based on interviews with hundreds of college students at every type of higher-learning institution across the country, this book has insights on every aspect of college life, including, what to take to the dorm, living with roommates, Facebook and other social networks, extracurricular activities, choosing classes, studying, going abroad, finances, food, the social scene, doing laundry, staying in touch with friends and family, and much more. Highly readable, much of the book consists of short snippets with some interesting insight and advice from the college students interviewed. The book also includes expert input from college advisors and officers. [...] by Publisher : 'Hundreds of Heads Books, LLC'



• Author :_John Fate, Betsy Ayres Smith
• Pages :_143 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780974604299
• ISBN-13 :_0974604291

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the highly anticipated sequel to their smash hit The Nice Guys' Guide to Getting Girls, John Fate offers his latest findings on how to meet women on online dating sites, the keys to meeting women at parties and social events, how to confidentally approach groups of women, how to keep that conversation flowing, and much more. [...] by Publisher : 'Ajackal Publishing'



• Author :_Alain Mabanckou
• Pages :_313 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1847657893
• ISBN-13 :_9781847657893

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Finalist for the Man Booker International Prize 2015 Michel is ten years old, living in Pointe Noire, Congo, in the 1970s. His mother sells peanuts at the market, his father works at the Victory Palace Hotel, and brings home books left behind by the white guests. Planes cross the sky overhead, and Michel and his friend Louns dream about the countries where they'll land. While news comes over the radio of the American hostage crisis in Tehran, the death of the Shah, the scandal of the Boukassa diamonds, Michel struggles with the demands of his twelve year old girlfriend Caroline, who threatens to leave him for a bully in the football team. But most worrying for Michel, the witch doctor has told his mother that he has hidden the key to her womb, and must return it before she can have another child. Somehow he must find it. Tomorrow I'll Be Twenty is a humorous and poignant account of an African childhood, drawn from Alain Mabanckou's life. [...] by Publisher : 'Profile Books'



• Author :_Paul Williams
• Pages :_82 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_6162220087
• ISBN-13 :_9786162220081

DownloadRead Now



• Description : An A-Z look at Bangkok, based on a six month jaunt, with helpful information on getting the right accommodation, travel tips, eating and drinking haunts, plus much more, and doing it all on a budget. I have also covered my experiences on visa runs, taking in a world cup, experiencing a military coup, and how to get a visa for a partner, plus other snippets on life in Bangkok. I hope this book will give prospective long stayers to Bangkok an insight to living there, whether it is with a partner, working, or just holidaying, with some helpful tips and advice that will make your trip a success. [...] by Publisher : 'Booksmango'

News Update

Genre