Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Morgan Rhodes"


• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_412 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780141346229
• ISBN-13 :_0141346221

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . . A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct. A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution. A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield. It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side . . . Kingdoms will fall Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones [...] by Publisher : 'Puffin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1595147608
• ISBN-13 :_9781595147608

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "The turn of a page will open the portal from our world to Mytica's past. Crystal Hatcher, Modern-Day Toronto- Crys must solve a deadly mystery after witnessing the shocking event that leaves her little sister, Becca, in a coma. Maddox Corso, Ancient Mytica- Maddox is torn between his own grave troubles and those of a stranger when he's visited by the spirit of Becca, a strange girl from another world. Farrell Grayson, Modern-Day Toronto- When the enigmatic leader of the ultra-secret Hawkspear Society enlists his help, Farrell starts to question everything he knew about family, loyalty, and himself . . . Crystal Hatcher and her little sister, Becca, are working in their mother's bookshop in downtown Toronto when they receive an unexpected delivery- a large leather-bound book written in an unrecognizable language. Becca opens it and falls into a deep coma that sends her spirit to another world. On the ritzier side of town, the elusive leader of a powerful secret society invites an aimless heir name Farrell Grayson to join his inner circle. Farrell seizes the chance to prove his worth to his parents - no matter how much he has to sacrifice. And worlds away in Mytica, a young commoner named Maddox Corso meets a pretty stranger from a faraway land who desperately needs his help. Her name is Becca Hatcher, and when Maddox realizes he's the only one who can see her, their meeting feels like much more than chance . . . ." [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Lisa Collicutt
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'Digital Publisher'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_416 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0698185609
• ISBN-13 :_9780698185609

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the epic conclusion to the Falling Kingdoms series, sworn enemies must become allies as they fight to save Mytica. Jonas continues to willfully defy his destiny, but the consequences of plotting his own course are drastic. As the fight for Mytica rages on, he must decide just how much more he's willing to sacrifice. Lucia knows there's something special about her daughter and she'll do anything to protect her, even if that means facing Kyan alone. Amara is called back home to Kraeshia. Grandma Cortas has her own plans for Mytica's future. She promises Amara power, revenge, and dominance if she agrees to be part of her scheme. Magnus and Cleo's love will be put to the ultimate test. Dark magic is causing widespread destruction throughout the kingdom. Enemies across the sea are advancing. And unrest is stirring throughout the land. Is their love strong enough to withstand the outside forces tearing them apart? [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_448 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_159514708X
• ISBN-13 :_9781595147080

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Cleo- Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen. Magus- The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he's strong enough to rule his people. Lucia- Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge. Jonas- The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred. King Gaius- A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea. Praise for the Falling Kingdoms series- [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_416 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1101604328
• ISBN-13 :_9781101604328

DownloadRead Now



• Description : War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms—Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia—are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world. . . . • CLEO is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people • MAGNUS stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister, Lucia • LUCIA is haunted by the deadly outcome of her breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms • JONAS watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land. Praise for Falling Kingdoms “From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel . . . will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued.”—Booklist “[It] will gut you emotionally . . . make you ache, cry, and beg for the sequel as you turn the last page. I absolutely loved it.”—Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author of The Iron Queen “This triple-layered tale of bloodshed, heartbreak, and tangled court intrigue kept me turning pages very late into the night.”—Lesley Livingston, author of Wondrous Strange and Starling [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0698185595
• ISBN-13 :_9780698185593

DownloadRead Now



• Description : An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart . . . and prove that not even the purest of love stands a chance against the strongest of magic. MAGNUS and CLEO are forced to test the strength of their love when Gaius returns to Mytica claiming he's no longer the King of Blood but a changed man seeking redemption. LUCIA, pregnant with the child of a Watcher, has escaped the clutches of the unhinged fire god. Her powers are dwindling as she goes forth to fulfill a prophecy that will keep her baby safe . . . but could mean her demise. JONAS treks back to Mytica with a plan to overtake Amara, but fate takes hold when he runs into the beautiful Princess Lucia and joins her on her perilous journey. AMARA has taken the Mytican throne, but with no way to unleash the water magic trapped within her stolen crystal, she'll never be able to seize glory and get sweet revenge. And what kind of darkness will descend--and who will be safe--after Prince Ashur reveals the dangerous price he paid to cheat death? [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0448494701
• ISBN-13 :_9780448494708

DownloadRead Now



• Description : MAGNUS from FALLING KINGDOMS and MADDOX from A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES are on an epic quest through time in this series-bridging novella from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes. In a garden of ancient ruins on the cliffs of Limeros, Prince Magnus comes face-to-face with a witch. The old woman incapacitates him with a spell, presses a single object into his hand—an obsidian blade—and tells him to bring it to a woman named Samara before the sun sets and his portal home closes forever. A flash of dark magic transports Magnus back in time to a Mytica he’s only heard about in storybooks. Lost in this foreign land, Magnus sets out to find Samara. But a chance encounter with the rumored Witch Boy derails his journey. Magnus saves Maddox from a beating, but the cruel Livius is now on their tail. The sun is starting to set. Time is running out. Both boys must fight for their lives. Follow legendary bad boy Magnus and the enigmatic Maddox as their worlds collide in this high-stakes adventure. And don’t miss Crystal Storm, book five in the Falling Kingdoms series. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'



• Author :_Morgan Rhodes
• Pages :_448 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0698148150
• ISBN-13 :_9780698148154

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book. Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica--the same book that their enemies would kill them for. Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down. Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca--and the remarkable book in their possession. New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with book two of the Spirits and Thieves series, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin'

News Update

Genre