Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Middle School Escape To Australia"


• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0316434086
• ISBN-13 :_9780316434089

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In this adventurous installment of James Patterson's bestselling Middle School series, everyone's favorite underdog hero Rafe Khatchadorian is headed to the dangerous wilds of Australia! Rafe isn't exactly considered a winner in Hills Village Middle School to say the least, but everything's about to change: he's won a school-wide art competition, and the fabulous prize is getting to jet off to Australia for a whirlwind adventure! But Rafe soon finds that living in the Land Down Under is harder than he could've ever imagined: his host-siblings are anything but welcoming, the burning temperatures are torturous, and poisonous critters are ready to sting or eat him at every step. So with the help of some new misfit friends, Rafe sets out to show everyone what he does best: create utter mayhem! [...] by Publisher : 'jimmy patterson'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1473539854
• ISBN-13 :_9781473539853

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. Rafe isn't exactly considered a winner in Hills Village Middle School to say the least, but everything's about to change: he's won a school-wide art competition, and the fabulous prize is getting to jet-set off to Australia for a whirlwind adventure! But Rafe soon finds that living in the Land Down Under is harder than he could've ever imagined; his host-siblings are anything but welcoming, the burning temperatures are torturous, and poisonous critters are ready to sting or eat him at every step. So with the help of some new misfit friends, Rafe sets out to show everyone what he does best: create utter mayhem! Previously published as Middle School: Rafe's Aussie Adventure [...] by Publisher : 'Random House'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0316434086
• ISBN-13 :_9780316434089

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the newest installment of James Patterson's bestselling Middle School series, everyone's favorite underdog hero Rafe Khatchadorian is headed to the dangerous wilds of Australia! Rafe isn't exactly considered a winner in Hills Village Middle School to say the least, but everything's about to change: he's won a school-wide art competition, and the fabulous prize is getting to jet-set off to Australia for a whirlwind adventure! But Rafe soon finds that living in the Land Down Under is harder than he could've ever imagined--his host-siblings are anything but welcoming, the burning temperatures are torturous, and poisonous critters are ready to sting or eat him at every step. So with the help of some new misfit friends, Rafe sets out to show everyone what he does best: create utter mayhem! [...] by Publisher : 'Hachette UK'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_257 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781784758172
• ISBN-13 :_1784758175

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. Rafe isn't exactly considered a winner in Hills Village Middle School to say the least, but everything's about to change: he's won a school-wide art competition, and the fabulous prize is getting to jet-set off to Australia for a whirlwind adventure! But Rafe soon finds that living in the Land Down Under is harder than he could've ever imagined; his host-siblings are anything but welcoming, the burning temperatures are torturous, and poisonous critters are ready to sting or eat him at every step. So with the help of some new misfit friends, Rafe sets out to show everyone what he does best: create utter mayhem! Previously published as Middle School: Rafe's Aussie Adventure [...] by Publisher : 'Arrow (Young)'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_268 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780316357562
• ISBN-13 :_0316357561

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Rafe Khatchadorian takes his troublemaking ways across the pond and gets lost in London"-- [...] by Publisher : 'Little Brown'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1473564387
• ISBN-13 :_9781473564381

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In this blockbuster instalment of the bestselling Middle School series, Rafe and all the favourite characters from James Patterson's books for kids get caught up in a hilarious adventure – together for the first time! Rafe and Jimmy, two misunderstood troublemakers, are finally up to something good. They're in charge of a huge celebration of books and reading – but when a small issue snowballs into a big problem that threatens to derail the whole event, they need to work fast to keep things on track! And the best part? Rafe and Jimmy are joined by the funniest storytellers they know, including Jamie Grimm from I FUNNY, Jacky Ha-Ha, the Kidd family of TREASURE HUNTERS, super-genius Max Einstein – everyone's favourite characters from James Patterson's bestselling series for kids! [...] by Publisher : 'Random House'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0857986023
• ISBN-13 :_9780857986023

DownloadRead Now



• Description : James Patterson’s bestselling Middle School series heads Down Under! Life is finally starting to look up for everyone's favourite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian. Since his stint at The Program, a kind of prison camp in the woods for 'wayward students', he's managed to stay enrolled at Hills Valley Middle School for more than a minute. And when Rafe wins an all-expenses-paid trip to Australia, he can’t quite believe his luck. That is, until his dreams of beaches, surfer chicks and cuddly koala bears go horribly wrong. Australia isn’t exactly the island paradise Rafe imagined. And nobody mentioned the zombies! Can a group of social misfits show Rafe a different side of Australia and encourage him to be the great artist he was born to be? Or will Rafe’s plan for holiday revenge end up being his worst idea ever? [...] by Publisher : 'Random House Australia'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_304 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1473536286
• ISBN-13 :_9781473536289

DownloadRead Now



• Description : James Patterson's bestselling Middle School series is now a major motion picture! Catch up with everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, when he gets lost in London on the worst field trip EVER! After a mostly-successful stint at Hills Village Middle School, Rafe is excited to visit the incredible city of London with his class. Sightseeing around a foreign country sounds like a blast, until Rafe finds out his roommate will be none other than Miller the Killer, bully extraordinaire! Then Rafe is forced to work on a class project side by side with his crush Jeanne Galletta and her too-perfect boyfriend, which might be even more torturous than rooming with Miller. And it's no surprise that Rafe's bad luck follows him across the pond, putting him in one crazy situation after another – all under the watchful eye of his bad-tempered principal. Out of all of his adventures, this trip could prove to be Rafe's most embarrassing yet, undoing everything good he has going for him back home! [...] by Publisher : 'Random House'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_031640599X
• ISBN-13 :_9780316405997

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Join Rafe as he survives white-water rafting, camp counselors, and rock climbing in this hilarious New York Times bestseller from the Middle School series. After a rough summer, Rafe is heading back to the dreaded Hills Village Middle School, the site of the very worst years of his life. And as if that's not bad enough, he's learned that he's going to be held back a year unless he can prove himself on an outdoor survival excursion-complete with dangerous white-water rafting, dizzying rock climbing, and fanatical counselors. Rafe and the rest of the pack of "delinquent" trainees are forced to cooperate as they prepare for the final test: a solo excursion in the deep woods. Can Rafe come out of the experience in one piece? And if he does, will he go home as the same insecure kid? Both heartwarming and hilarious, Save Rafe! is a story of perseverance and courage as only James Patterson could tell it. [...] by Publisher : 'jimmy patterson'



• Author :_Henry Sutton
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0099535629
• ISBN-13 :_9780099535621

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Henry Sutton has always had a knack for squeezing the national zeitgeist into tight little narratives.'Geoff DyerIt's autumn 2008 and Matt Freeman is having a very bad day. Stuck in Canary Wharf, he's overwhelmed by shoddy merchandise, hollow corporations and broken promises. Later that night, things only get worse when he drops in on his girlfriend, Bobbie, a fashion PR and reality TV show fanatic.As his London life spirals murderously out of control, Matt is forced to seek out old flames and consider North Korean business ventures. Sneered at by sales assistants, abused by cabbies and mugged by his own dreams, he searches for a final means of escape.Get Me Out of Here is a novel of comic anger, of success and failure, commerce and culture - and, fundamentally, belief - in a busted city. [...] by Publisher : 'Random House'



• Author :_Kate Hindley
• Pages :_12 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781471173318
• ISBN-13 :_1471173313

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL of parcels. Join him on his rounds to find out who they're all for - and lift the flaps to find out what's inside! [...] by Publisher : 'Simon & Schuster Children's'



• Author :_James Patterson
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0316299839
• ISBN-13 :_9780316299831

DownloadRead Now



• Description : TOUCHDOWN! James Patterson will have kids busting out laughing as they follow lovable bad-boy Rafe's struggles to score big on the field-and in the social scene! In this seventh Middle School episode, Rafe heads back to the place his misadventures began: the dreaded Hills Village Middle School, where he's now being forced to take "special" classes. He also finds himself joining the school's football team-alongside his main tormenter, Miller the Killer! But Rafe has grand plans for a better year: First, he decides to start a super-secret art project that's sure to rock the school. Then, if Rafe manages to make a play to save his team, he might have to deal with something completely new: popularity! [...] by Publisher : 'jimmy patterson'