Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Here Lie The Secrets"


• Author :_Emma Young
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781788950343
• ISBN-13 :_1788950348

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mia's best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn't left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever. A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDERand THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU. [...] by Publisher : 'no defined'



• Author :_Patricia Cori
• Pages :_300 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1556437382
• ISBN-13 :_9781556437380

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Uncovers how ancient prophecies are playing out in the political and geophysical events of contemporary life on Earth and calls on humanity to shine the light of truth on its darkest fears, thus preparing the way for further human and celestial evolution"--Provided by publisher. [...] by Publisher : 'North Atlantic Books'



• Author :_Adrienne Rich
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0393348113
• ISBN-13 :_9780393348118

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In this collection of prose writings, one of America's foremost poets and feminist theorists reflects upon themes that have shaped her life and work. At issue are the politics of language; the uses of scholarship; and the topics of racism, history, and motherhood among others called forth by Rich as "part of the effort to define a female consciousness which is political, aesthetic, and erotic, and which refuses to be included or contained in the culture of passivity." [...] by Publisher : 'W. W. Norton & Company'



• Author :_Tonya D. Roper
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1469120445
• ISBN-13 :_9781469120447

DownloadRead Now



• Description : To anyone watching, Drayton Michaels, Ritz Carlton and Jules Warner are a perfect example of sisterhood and family. They share big things easily: PIN codes, spare keys, and secret hiding places of emergency cash. Rarely do they share or acknowledge that there are things that keep them awake, walk in circles til dawn, and cry out Jesus in the middle of the night. Regardless of how well they think they know each other, they dont know each others secrets. SECRETS ARE LIESchronicles the lives of Drayton, Ritz and Jules over the course of one year. The book is an unfolding series of life-changing events that threaten to undermine the friendship of three accomplished women. TheirSECRETS ARE LIES peppered with deceit and lead each of them on a roller coaster ride through a river of disappointment, heartache, and broken promises. Jules survives infidelity only to lose the love of her life. Similarly, doctors diagnoses pull a loose thread from the carefully stitched lives of Ritz and Drayton. Their worlds unravel as each sit on the brink of losing whats important. They unsuccessfully attempt to take it all in stride knowing most or all of what theyve done cannot be undone. There are things about Jules her friends will never know that she does or has done. There are places Ritz can never go again or admit that shes ever been. There are things big and small that Drayton believes will forever remain secret. Initially, they appear to be from three different worlds with different sets of problems, but they are just like everyone else who is just trying to get through life. They eventually realize that SECRETS ARE LIESand find strength in a true sisterhood that helps them believe that the way of behaving normally is behaving as if everything matters. [...] by Publisher : 'Xlibris Corporation'



• Author :_Shatonia Johnson
• Pages :_112 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1644265605
• ISBN-13 :_9781644265604

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Broken Family Secrets By: Shatonia Johnson Growing up in a household with two other siblings should be great, except when you live with parents from hell. After years of mental and physical abuse, Zoe Reed has had enough. Now, with her sisters on board, they pay their parents back for all the years of pain. Murder is now on the menu. [...] by Publisher : 'Dorrance Publishing'



• Author :_Molly Cutpurse
• Pages :_233 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1291938117
• ISBN-13 :_9781291938111

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'Lulu.com'



• Author :_Marilyn Savage Gray
• Pages :_572 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1469735415
• ISBN-13 :_9781469735412

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the countless works about Shakespeare, no other book than this one has pinpointed in the play Hamlet everything shocking, amusing, or momentous in the reigns of Henry VIII and Elizabeth I as well as the major events in the life of Edward de Vere. [...] by Publisher : 'iUniverse'



• Author :_E.C. Crawford
• Pages :_167 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1469104997
• ISBN-13 :_9781469104997

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Emily Richards is wanting to find out the history of a certain famliy called the Rollins'. So she requistioned the help of their former maid Mrs. Garrison. What Emily finds out is not exactly what she expected as the older woman takes her back into the deep south of the 1960's. As the tale deepens so does her curiosity for she not only learns about that family she also learns about several others who just happens to all be intertwined together. She also finds out there is more ways to love a person and even more ways to kill them. Emily reliazes that there is a fine line between love and hate and that these people seem to love to hate each other. [...] by Publisher : 'Xlibris Corporation'



• Author :_Welch Paul
• Pages :_108 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1469116235
• ISBN-13 :_9781469116235

DownloadRead Now



• Description : There is no available information at this time. [...] by Publisher : 'Xlibris Corporation'



• Author :_Kathleen Crowford
• Pages :_110 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1479740527
• ISBN-13 :_9781479740529

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'Xlibris Corporation'



• Author :_Santa Montefiore
• Pages :_464 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471100987
• ISBN-13 :_9781471100987

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A sweeping story of divided family, buried secrets and a love that will never die from the number one bestselling author of Songs of Love and War. Ellen Trawton has run away from London to the sweeping landscape of Connemara, hoping to find a place she can cut off all contact with the past. But beneath the wild beauty of the Irish landscape lie secrets which have been hidden for years… Conor Macausland cuts a dark, lonely figure. His young wife, Caitlin, died tragically at the old lighthouse, and her loss has devastated him. But when he and Ellen meet, a connection sparks between them. Ellen soon realizes that Conor’s past is not all it seems, and there’s more to her family history than she knew too. As the secrets are finally revealed, the truth must be told… [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Royanne Boyer
• Pages :_161 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1479751731
• ISBN-13 :_9781479751730

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Secrets of the Seven, Long Summary Book ID125854 A secret adventure to prove that Girls Rule is planned by seven long time friends during the summer prior to entering high school. Setting out into the deep forest behind their hometown, they search for a completely hidden space to set up a cool retreat from life at home. A place of secret freedom. While many use the forest for varying reasons, these friends manage to find and set up a truly secret space to call their own. Hiding their tracks, they meet the challenges of keeping their nature room a secret. To maintain their secret, they must find a way to lift lawn chairs out of sight and up into a massive gnarled tree; hide food, water and personal items from animals and humans; come and go, leaving no trail. Having met those challenges, they believe that they have proved, once and for all, that Girls Rule. They remain, unaware that someone is closely watching them, someone considered quite dangerous. As summer progresses, life at home becomes more complicated, especially for Clare, the story teller, who will face the greatest heartbreak of her young life. As summers end draws near, the girls are caught in a brutal storm that changes their lives forever. Lost in the forest after dark, with their secret still intact, they face real fear for the first time. Panic sets in. Will they lose their lives because they didnt know the difference between secrets that should be kept and secrets that must be shared? [...] by Publisher : 'Xlibris Corporation'