Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Follow Me Back Follow Me Back"


• Author :_A. V. Geiger
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781492645238
• ISBN-13 :_1492645230

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Follow Me Back is the perfect mix of fandom with just the right amount of suspense. An enthralling page turner from beginning to end." —Anna Todd, New York Timesbestselling author of the After series Tessa Hart's world feels very small. Confined to her bedroom with agoraphobia, her one escape is the online fandom for pop sensation Eric Thorn. When he tweets to his fans, it's like his speaking directly to her... Eric Thorn is frightened by his obsessive fans. They take their devotion way too far. It doesn't help that his PR team keeps posting to encourage their fantasies. When a fellow pop star is murder at the hands of a fan, Eric knows he has to do something to shatter his online image fast—like take down one of his top Twitter followers. But Eric's plan to troll @TessaHeartsEric unexpectedly evolves into an online relationship deeper than either could have imagined. And when the two arrange to meet IRL, what should have made for the world's best episode of Catfish takes a deadly turn... Told through tweets, direct messages, and police transcripts, this thriller for the online generation will keep you guessing right up to the shocking end. [...] by Publisher : 'Sourcebooks Fire'



• Author :_Nicci Cloke
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471405435
• ISBN-13 :_9781471405433

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars. There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other. She took her phone but left her laptop behind. Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing. She ran away. She was taken. The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door. He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn. [...] by Publisher : 'Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.'



• Author :_A. L. Jackson
• Pages :_408 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781946420107
• ISBN-13 :_1946420107

DownloadRead Now



• Description : When ER doctor Kale Bryant accepts a new position down the street from Hope Masterson's coffee shop, he begins to question every wall he's built around his heart. He wants her in a way he hasn't wanted anyone. But taking her won't come without consequences. -- Adapted from back cover. [...] by Publisher : 'A.L. Jackson Books'



• Author :_A. Meredith Walters
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476774161
• ISBN-13 :_9781476774169

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The sequel to Lead Me Not, this dangerously sexy second installment in the Twisted Love series continues Aubrey and Maxx’s love story, from New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters—who “writes the most beautifully flawed characters that still have you swooning” (Sawyer Bennett, USA TODAY bestselling author of the Off series). Aubrey Duncan has loved…and lost. Should she follow a heart that’s betrayed her or a head that tells her to let go? Maxx Demelo’s addiction almost destroyed him. It ruined his life and, most importantly, his relationship with the only girl he ever loved. He has vowed to become the man Aubrey Duncan deserves. Even if he has to tear himself apart to do it. So he enters rehab, trying to fix the parts of him that are shattered as he longs to be healthy and whole. Aubrey lost everything because she chose to listen to her heart. Now she has sworn to put herself first, to heal in the only way that she can…far away from Maxx and his demons. But just as Aubrey is starting over, Maxx is released from rehab and thrust back into her world, determined to prove how much they still need each other. And the chaos that had defined them threatens to unleash once again… But a heart, no matter how broken, is impossible to ignore. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_John Voelz
• Pages :_159 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1426741960
• ISBN-13 :_9781426741968

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Learn some words of wisdom for the space of social networking. We don’t often associate social networking with good things. The conventional wisdom, as it were, is that Twitter, Facebook and the like are engaging and fun, maybe dangerous, and definitely a big, shallow waste of time. When it comes to faith, is there any value? Some point to horror stories of illicit behavior simplified by the connections it creates. Others point to its effectiveness as a tool for networking Christians with prayer chains and referrals. But what is really going on here? By now we can acknowledge that social networking is not going away. Maybe you have resisted all social networking, you consider tweeting a frivolous fad and your Facebook account is dusty. Maybe you post several times a day. In either case, do you understand the power and depth of this new medium—in community building, spiritual formation, and yes, even evangelism? [...] by Publisher : 'Abingdon Press'



• Author :_Cara Lockwood
• Pages :_66 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1466836334
• ISBN-13 :_9781466836334

DownloadRead Now



• Description : FOLLOW ME: Overnight, Calypso "Cal" Morgan's sensual Greek summer abroad turns into a thrilling, high-stakes race to prove to the world (and herself) that her brand-new and very sexy boyfriend Daniel is not a murderer. On the run together, Cal and Daniel must outwit handsome Greek detective Nico Theseus and face their attraction to each other - amid the stress and growing suspicions unearthed by the investigation. The stakes couldn't be higher when a killer is flushed into the open and another of the roommates is murdered. Greek police detective Nico Theseus is in a race against time to solve the case, save his career, and rescue the woman he loves. But as the pieces of the mystery fall into place, Nico realizes that no one is safe and no one is prepared for the final twist that shocks them all in in the final installment in Cara Lockwood's sexy and suspenseful e-serial Follow Me. Don't miss all 5 stories in FOLLOW ME, available now: DEADLY GAME, ON THE RUN, IN TOO DEEP, CLOSING IN, and NO TURNING BACK. [...] by Publisher : 'St. Martin's Griffin'



• Author :_A.V. Geiger
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1492648264
• ISBN-13 :_9781492648260

DownloadRead Now



• Description : RealEricThorn No one knows what happened to pop icon Eric Thorn. His Twitter account? Frozen. His cell phone? Cracked and bloody, buried in the snow. Snowflake734 Tessa Hart knows the truth, but she's finally left her #EricThornObsessed days behind. She has no intention of ever touching her Twitter app again. But SnapChat...That's safer, right? Agoraphobic fangirl Tessa Hart has finally left her house—only to trade one hiding place for another. But she can only stay out of sight for so long before she's forced to face the deadly consequences of the past. Back in an interrogation room, answers only lead to more questions in the pulse-pounding conclusion to the Follow Me Back duology. Praise for Follow Me Back: "Timely, twisty, and totally thrilling." —Paula Stokes, author of Liars, Inc. and Vicarious "The next big thing in YA thrillers." —Ali Novak, author of The Heartbreak Chronicles and My Life with the Walter Boys [...] by Publisher : 'Sourcebooks, Inc.'



• Author :_Lili Valente
• Pages :_276 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A sexy new Standalone from USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente. Some men are troublemakers or dealmakers. The men in my family? We’re baby makers. For six generations, the women of wine country have had a saying: don’t bang a Hunter man unless you want a bun in your oven. Yeah, well. I’ve got a saying too: no thanks. The last thing I need is baby makes three. My business is expanding and the only thing I’m interested in getting knocked up is my bottom line. But then one night Emma Haverford makes me an offer I can’t refuse—she backs away from the land I have my eye on in exchange for a favor… A big, fat, baby making favor… ****** When I hear women have gotten pregnant shaking hands with Hunter men, I know I need Dylan Hunter’s…ahem, special skills…way more than I need to expand my vineyard. I’m ready to give my heart to a child and I’m tired of waiting for my late-to-the-party Prince Charming to make my dreams come true. So I promise Dylan—three months of hot, heavy, baby-making s-e-x and then I’m out of his hair forever. But what if when it comes time to say good-bye, all I want to do is keep bottling up more memories with this big-hearted man? This sexy Standalone romance will make you laugh, swoon, and blush baby-makin’ red. Heat level: A risk of getting knocked up during download. Paperback and audio versions are especially dangerous. Handle with care… [...] by Publisher : 'Self Taught Ninja'

Follow Me

2017-10-05 | Fiction


• Author :_Sara Shepard
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471406334
• ISBN-13 :_9781471406331

DownloadRead Now



• Description : 'A classic whodunit with a contemporary edge' Cecily Von Ziegesar, praise for The Amateurs Everyone knows Chelsea Dawson. Day and night, her tens of thousands of followers on Instagram watch her every move. So when she goes missing from the sunny beachside town of Lafayette, it makes headlines. The police are searching everywhere for her kidnapper, but when eighteen-year-old Seneca Frazier sees Chelsea's picture, she knows instantly who took her. Chelsea looks exactly like her friend Aerin Kelly's murdered sister - and Seneca's own mother, who was killed five years ago. Seneca's suspicions are confirmed when the killer contacts her, threatening to hurt Chelsea if Seneca goes to the police with what she knows. Seneca makes the only move she can, reaching out to Aerin and Maddox and Madison Wright, her friends from Case Not Closed, an amateur crime-solving community. Together they go to Lafayette to work the case, to save Chelsea, and to bring the killer to justice. But the killer has a plan of his own. He wants Seneca and her friends in Lafayette, but he wants them to play by his rules. One wrong step could mean the end for Chelsea - or the Amateurs. The second book in the thrilling new crime series from bestselling author Sara Shepard. [...] by Publisher : 'Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.'

News Update

Genre