Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Devil In An Armani Suit"


• Author :_Susan Piedmont-Palladino, Mark Alden Branch
• Pages :_127 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781568981130
• ISBN-13 :_1568981139

DownloadRead Now



• Description : For 25 years the architects who make up Jersey Devil have been constructing their own designs while living on site in tents or Airstream trailers, making adjustments to their structures in response to problems encountered during the building process. Jersey Devil is a name that has been attached to work by Steve Badanes, John Ringel, Jim Adamson, or any combination of the above, plus many other people who have participated in their diverse projects. This loose-knit group of designer-builders has created projects that critique conventional practice, both the process of making architecture and the accepted definitions of architecture itself. Jersey Devil's architecture shows a concern for craft and detail, an attention to the expressiveness of the construction materials, and a strong environmental consciousness. Devil's Workshop contains complete project descriptions, photographs, drawings, and plans on more than a dozen projects, including the Snail House, the Silo House, the Hoagie House, and the Seaside Pavillion. Essays analyze Jersey Devil's work, providing an insight into the design-build process and its historical context, and discussing the formal qualities inherent in these projects. [...] by Publisher : 'Princeton Architectural Press'



• Author :_John Lansing
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451698348
• ISBN-13 :_9781451698343

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell—an exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found murdered—and Jack is the lead suspect. Facing threats from the LAPD, the 18th Street Angels, and a Colombian drug cartel, Jack delves deeper into the seedy world of drug dealers and murderers and discovers that the top players knew Mia personally. And now Jack is torn between fearing for his life and seeking revenge for his slain lover….either way, the body count will rise. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Lauren Weisberger
• Pages :_391 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780007241927
• ISBN-13 :_0007241925

DownloadRead Now



• Description : When Andrea first sets foot in the plush Manhattan offices of Runway she knows nothing. She's never heard of the world's most fashionable magazine, or its feared and fawned-over editor, Miranda Priestly. But she's going to be Miranda's assistant, a job millions of girls would die for. This novel is set in the world of high fashion. [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Don Pendleton
• Pages :_251 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780373611041
• ISBN-13 :_0373611048

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mack Bolan takes on a powerful drug syndicate in Thailand run by a deadly ex-CIA agent [...] by Publisher : 'Harlequin Books'



• Author :_
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_UVA:X006024493

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : ''



• Author :_Melanie Scott
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1466835664
• ISBN-13 :_9781466835665

DownloadRead Now



• Description : WILL A LOVE OF THE GAME Sara Charles is striking out on her own. With her dad out of commission, Charles Air has only one helicopter left—and only Sara to fly charters. With the family business in jeopardy, Sara needs all the clients she can get and the newest one is New York Saints team surgeon, Lucas Angelo. When an unexpected flirtation escalates into a night of pure blind passion, Sara is in agony over what she believes was extremely poor judgment on her part. She wants nothing more than to avoid Lucas. And keep her business her business. But she needs him—in more ways than one. LEAD TO A FIELD OF DREAMS?But there is a catch: Lucas also needs Sara. Spring training is upon him, and his schedule is madness. So he asks Sara to be his personal pilot. It's an offer she can't refuse. She intends to keep him at arm's length—especially when she discovers just what different lives they have. Little does Sara know that, for Lucas, the only thing more important than business is pleasure. He only plays to win. And he intends to hit it out of the park... [...] by Publisher : 'St. Martin's Paperbacks'



• Author :_Don Pendleton
• Pages :_219 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780373642403
• ISBN-13 :_0373642407

DownloadRead Now



• Description : An ex-KGB general is preparing to launch the New Revolution for communism in America's backyard--Cuba. With a cadre of displaced compatriots, aided by the Cuban military and armed with stolen Russian weaponry, he's using drug money to finance an army of mercenaries--and that's where Mack Bolan picks up the trail. [...] by Publisher : 'Worldwide Library'



• Author :_Jack Higgins
• Pages :_311 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780399141546
• ISBN-13 :_0399141545

DownloadRead Now



• Description : With the peace process breaking down in Ireland, former IRA terrorist Sean Dillon plays a deadly cat-and-mouse game with sinister forces as he races against time to recover a vast fortune in gold bullion, hijacked and lost at sea some ten years before. Lit Guild Main. [...] by Publisher : 'Putnam Adult'



• Author :_Nina Harper
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0748121595
• ISBN-13 :_9780748121595

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Lily has what looks like the perfect life: a fabulous day job at a fashion magazine; a killer figure she can literally never lose; and a great group of girlfriends who are always there for her. Oh, and she also just-so-happens to be a succubus: an immortal demon who draws her power from other men's pleasure. Although working for the Devil does have it's perks, Lily's realising that serving up bad boys to the fiery pits of Hell is just getting . . .well, lonely. Just once, Lily would like to wake up in the morning to something more than a pile of ashes but, contractually bound to Satan, she will only be released if someone truly loves her. Then the devilishly handsome PI Nathan Coleman enters her life and Lily begins to wonder if he might be the man she's been waiting for. He wants to ask Lily a few questions about a missing man, but suddenly someone - or something - wants Lily and her demon friends dead, and Nathan seems to know more than he'll admit to. Can a sweet-talking mortal and a girl from Hell ever really find true love? [...] by Publisher : 'Hachette UK'

News Update

Genre