Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Beautiful Oblivion The Maddox Brothers"


• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476759588
• ISBN-13 :_9781476759586

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A once-popular young man helping to support his family after a tragic accident falls irrevocably in love with a fiercely independent and driven college student who wants to avoid romantic entanglements. By the best-selling author of Beautiful Disaster. Original. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476794944
• ISBN-13 :_9781476794945

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Already involved in a long-distance relationship, fiercely independent Cami believes she can keep her new friendship with the charming and seductive Trenton Maddox platonic, but Trenton is determined to win her heart at any cost. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476759596
• ISBN-13 :_9781476759593

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series. Fiercely independent Camille “Cami” Camlin gladly moved on from her childhood before it was over. She has held down a job since before she could drive, and moved into her own apartment after her freshman year of college. Now tending bar at The Red Door, Cami doesn’t have time for much else besides work and classes, until a trip to see her boyfriend is cancelled, leaving her with a first weekend off in almost a year. Trenton Maddox was the king of Eastern State University, dating co-eds before he even graduated high school. His friends wanted to be him, and women wanted to tame him, but after a tragic accident turned his world upside down, Trenton leaves campus to come to grips with the crushing guilt. Eighteen months later, Trenton is living at home with his widower father, and works full-time at a local tattoo parlor to help with the bills. Just when he thinks his life is returning to normal, he notices Cami sitting alone at a table at The Red. As the baby sister of four rowdy brothers, Cami believes she’ll have no problem keeping her new friendship with Trenton Maddox strictly platonic. But when a Maddox boy falls in love, he loves forever—even if she is the only reason their already broken family could fall apart. In the first installment of the Maddox Brothers books, readers can experience the rush they felt reading Beautiful Disaster for the first time, all over again. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_418 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476712042
• ISBN-13 :_9781476712048

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Travis Maddox, Eastern University's playboy, makes a bet with good girl Abby that if he loses, he will remain abstinent for a month, but if he wins, Abby must live in his apartment for the same amount of time. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_234 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1310169195
• ISBN-13 :_9781310169199

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Losing has never been easy for a Maddox, but death always wins. Eleven years to the day after eloping with Abby in Vegas, Special Agent Travis Maddox delivers his own brand of vigilante justice to mob boss Benny Carlisi. Vegas's oldest and most violent crime family is now preparing for vengeance, and the entire Maddox family is a target. The secret Thomas and Travis have kept for a decade will be revealed to the rest of the family, and for the first time the Maddoxes will be at odds. While none of them are strangers to loss, the family has grown, and the risk is higher than ever. With brothers against brothers and wives taking sides, each member will make a choice—let the fear tear them apart, or make them stronger. [...] by Publisher : 'Jamie McGuire'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1310232156
• ISBN-13 :_9781310232152

DownloadRead Now



• Description : New York Times and USA Today bestseller! Fresh out of college, Ellison Edson has fallen through the cracks of rock bottom. While staying in her family’s vacation home in Colorado, her behavior has finally gained the attention of her parents—but not in the way she hoped. Cut off from the millions she’s always taken for granted, and left alone to fend for herself, Ellie spirals further out of control, making a mistake she can’t take back. Like his twin brother Taylor, Tyler Maddox is a member of the Alpine Hotshots, fighting wildland fires on the frontline. As arrogant as he is charming, Tyler’s nomadic lifestyle makes it easy to contain his relationships to one night. When he meets Ellie at a local party during off-season, her extreme personality and dismissive attitude fascinates him at first, but as his feelings deepen, Tyler realizes that the crippling inner demons of the woman he loves might be the strongest enemy any Maddox has ever faced. "Tyler Maddox will steal your heart -- and I promise you'll want to let him keep it." -- Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures novels and author of The Lovely Reckless [...] by Publisher : 'Jamie McGuire'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_131047883X
• ISBN-13 :_9781310478833

DownloadRead Now



• Description : America Mason, a sassy undergrad at Eastern State University, is in love with a Maddox--Shepley Maddox. Unlike his cousins, Shepley is more lover than fighter, but a road trip to her parents' home in Wichita, Kansas could mean the next step, or the end of everything [...] by Publisher : 'Jamie McGuire'



• Author :_K.A. Linde
• Pages :_332 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "Perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS!" --Susan Dennard, NYT bestselling author On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen. Or so she thinks. When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have... King Edric himself. Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. Find out in this first book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s new Ascension series. [...] by Publisher : 'K.A. Linde Inc.'



• Author :_Jamie McGuire, Tina Reber, Raine Miller, K.A. Tucker, Katja Millay, Colleen Hoover
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476751129
• ISBN-13 :_9781476751122

DownloadRead Now



• Description : You’ve heard of love at first sight—but have you experienced love at first read? Introducing six of the most talented new voices in contemporary women’s fiction. Prepare to fall head over heels for… Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire Abby Abernathy is a good girl, who could bring the ultimate bad boy to his knees…but not before the secrets of her own dark past come back to haunt her. Love Unscripted by Tina Reber Taryn Mitchell is nursing a recent heartbreak, and content to keep her distance from men for a while…until Hollywood’s most sought after actor walks into her small-town pub and turns her world upside down. Naked by Raine Miller Brynne Bennett is an American art student in London swept up in a torrid love affair with a sexy, successful businessman—who proves to be as domineering in the bedroom as he is in the boardroom. One Tiny Lie by K.A. Tucker After navigating the death of her parents and her older sister’s self-destructive phase, smart and stable Livie thinks Princeton should be a breeze—but Jell-O shots, a party-animal roommate she can’t say “no” to, and Ashton, the gorgeous but arrogant captain of the men’s rowing team were definitely not part of the plan… The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay A story of first love—and forever love: In the midst of a bustling high school, a fragile girl and a lonely boy find each other. As they grow closer, the attraction between them grows, too—but can either of them risk losing the friendship that’s saved them from their troubled pasts for a romance that might just shape their future? Slammed by Colleen Hoover The unexpected death of her father has left Layken feeling lost and invisible—until she meets Will, her new neighbor and a passionate poet. Sparks soon fly…but a shocking discovery could bring their relationship to a slamming halt before it’s even fully begun. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

News Update

Genre