Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Anica Mrose Rissi 2"


• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_256 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0062685309
• ISBN-13 :_9780062685308

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr. When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us. Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperCollins'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_144 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481486691
• ISBN-13 :_9781481486699

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Includes an excerpt from Anna, Banana, and the recipe for disaster. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_40 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781484743645
• ISBN-13 :_1484743644

DownloadRead Now



• Description : When their class tadpoles are big enough, Mr. Stricter tells his students they can keep just one. The class chooses Bruno, the smallest of the bunch. But Bruno doesn't stay that way for long. Soon, he's grown into a giant, classroom-wrecking creature: he eats desks, he farts for show-and-tell, and he sneezes slime all over everything! With Mr. Stricter blinded by love for the pet, the students must step up and take matters into their own heroic hands. This hilarious tale by debut picturebook author Anica Mrose Rissi, brilliantly illustrated by Zachariah OHora, will keep kids giggling page after page as the class comes together to solve one BIG problem. [...] by Publisher : 'Disney-Hyperion'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_128 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781534417199
• ISBN-13 :_1534417192

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Anna wrestles with a big secret at Isabel’s super-fun sleepover in the seventh book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships. Anna and her friends love having sleepovers. So, when Isabel invites Anna and Sadie to spend the night at her house for the first time Anna can’t wait! Between pranking Isabel’s older sisters, make-your-own pizzas, and truth or dare this is going to be the best night ever. But when one of Isabel’s older sisters’ dares results in Anna breaking a really special vase, everything stops being all fun and games. Isabel’s sisters convince the girls they can hide it from their parents, but after her friends fall asleep, Anna lies on the floor in her sleeping bag, wide awake. At night, with the lights out and everyone else sleeping, Isabel’s house seems different. Unfamiliar. Not like home. Anna misses Banana terribly, and worst of all she feels really guilty keeping what happened a secret. If Anna doesn’t stay at the sleepover, everyone might get mad at her for ruining it, but if she stays and lets the secret slip about the broken vase, everyone might get mad at her for that instead. Anna and her friends share all their secrets, but can they help her with her secret dilemma? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_128 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481486748
• ISBN-13 :_9781481486743

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Anna and Banana must cook up a solution when her jealousy gets her into some hot water in the sixth book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships. After watching the contestants on The Batter-Up Bake-Off Show whip up sweet treats, Anna, Isabel, Sadie, and Banana are ready to put their culinary chops to the test. The plan? To make the best-ever cookie recipe for the town library’s bake sale! There’s only one problem: Isabel and Sadie have started hanging out with a girl named Monica, and suddenly she’s all they can talk about. Anna’s sure she, Sadie, and Isabel are complete as a trio, and winning the bake sale will prove it. But when Monica shows up with Sadie and Isabel for their big baking day things quickly turn from sweet to sour. Can Anna win back the attention of her two besties, or will she learn that friendship—like cookies—is best when shared? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_144 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_148141609X
• ISBN-13 :_9781481416092

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Anna has looked forward to her class field trip to the zoo, but from the time they board the bus she is pulled between her long-time best friend, Sadie, and new best friend, Isabel, who argue about everything and want Anna to take sides. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_128 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481416065
• ISBN-13 :_9781481416061

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Anna and Sadie have always been best friends so when Sadie suddenly starts being mean, Anna is very sad and seeks support from her dog Banana and classmate Isabel, as well as advice from her brother Chuck and her parents. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_128 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_148141612X
• ISBN-13 :_9781481416122

DownloadRead Now



• Description : After telling her dog Banana about her loose tooth and discovering that some of her friends do not believe in the Tooth Fairy, Anna makes an impulsive bet with a pesky boy who also has a loose tooth. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Anica Mrose Rissi
• Pages :_144 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481416154
• ISBN-13 :_9781481416153

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Sadie, Isabel, and Anna decide to enter Banana into a puppy parade to raise money for the local animal shelter, but when Sadie and Isabel get really involved, helping to bathe, brush, and get Banana ready for the big day, Anna starts to feel possessive about her dog. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

News Update

Genre