Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Amy Tintera"


• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780062217080
• ISBN-13 :_0062217089

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all. Wren’s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera’s high-stakes alternate reality. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperTeen'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0062396625
• ISBN-13 :_9780062396624

DownloadRead Now



• Description : New York Times bestseller Amy Tintera’s YA fantasy trilogy blends the romance of Kiera Cass’s Selection series and the epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in Ruina has been ravaged by war; her parents were killed and her sister was kidnapped. Even though Em is only a useless Ruined—completely lacking any magic—she is determined to get revenge. Her plan is simple: She will infiltrate the enemy’s kingdom, posing as the crown prince’s betrothed. She will lead an ambush. She will kill the king and everything he holds dear, including his son. The closer Em gets to the prince, though, the more she questions her mission. Her rage-filled heart begins to soften. But with her life—and her family—on the line, love could be Em’s deadliest mistake. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperCollins'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_416 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780062396662
• ISBN-13 :_0062396668

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the final book in the New York Times bestselling Ruined series, the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen come together in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores and her sister, Olivia, were determined to bring peace to the people of Ruina. But as the war for liberation raged on, what triumph and freedom meant to Em and Olivia slowly changed. As Olivia’s violence and thirst for vengeance became her only ambition, Em was left to pick up the pieces. But it’s not only Em who is upset by Olivia’s increased violence. Other members of the Ruined army are beginning to see the cracks, and soon a small group of them defects from Olivia’s army and joins Em instead. The two sisters are soon pitted against each other in an epic battle for the kingdom and the future, and only one will win. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperTeen'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_432 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780062396648
• ISBN-13 :_0062396641

DownloadRead Now



• Description : With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged, now in paperback. Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together vow to rebuild Ruina to its former glory. But their fight has only begun. Olivia is determined to destroy everyone who acts against Ruina. Em isn’t as sure. Ever since Em posed as Prince Casimir’s betrothed in Lera, she’s started to see another side to this war. And now that Cas has taken the throne, Em believes a truce is within reach. But Olivia suspects that Em’s romantic feelings for Cas are just coloring her judgement. Em is determined to bring peace to her home. But when winning the war could mean betraying her family, Em faces an impossible choice between loyalty and love. Em must stay one step ahead of her enemies—and her blood—before she’s the next victim in this battle for sovereignty. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperTeen'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0062217127
• ISBN-13 :_9780062217127

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake—he's underestimated Wren and Callum. The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. [...] by Publisher : 'Harper Collins'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1743316704
• ISBN-13 :_9781743316702

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The sequel and exciting conclusion to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth and Marie Lu. [...] by Publisher : 'Allen & Unwin'



• Author :_Amy Tintera
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1925576787
• ISBN-13 :_9781925576788

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A war that will fuel her. A bond that will destroy her. Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister Olivia from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together have devised a plan that will rebuild Ruina to its former glory. But just because Em and Olivia are out of Lera doesn't mean they are safe. Their actions over the past year have had consequences, and they are now targets of retaliation. Olivia will destroy everyone who acts against Ruina, but Em isn't as sure. Ever since Em posed as Prince Casimir's betrothed in Lera, she's started to see another side to this war. Lera may have destroyed the Ruined for decades, but Em knows that Cas is different. And now that he's taken the throne, Em believes a truce is within reach. But Olivia suspects that Em's romantic feelings for Cas are just colouring her judgement. Em is determined to bring peace to her home. But when winning the war could mean betraying her family, Em faces an impossible choice between loyalty and love. Em must stay one step ahead of her enemies--and her blood--before she's the next victim in this battle for sovereignty. [...] by Publisher : 'Allen & Unwin'



• Author :_Rae Carson
• Pages :_448 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780575099241
• ISBN-13 :_0575099240

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In the final volume of Carson's trilogy, the 17-year-old sorcerer-queen will travel into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Elisa is a fugitive in her own country. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves in order to lure her to the gate of darkness. As she and her daring companions take one last quest into unknown enemy territory to save Hector, Elisa will face hardships she's never imagined. And she will discover secrets about herself and her world that could change the course of history. She must rise up as champion - a champion to those who have hated her most. Riveting, surprising, and achingly romantic, Rae Carson has spun a bold and powerful conclusion to her extraordinary trilogy. [...] by Publisher : 'Gollancz'



• Author :_Paula Garner
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781406373219
• ISBN-13 :_1406373214

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Synopsis coming soon....... [...] by Publisher : ''

News Update

Genre