Recommended Book
Keyword by title : "Adam Croft"


• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : What if you discovered your husband was a serial killer? Megan Miller is an ordinary woman with a young family — until a shocking discovery shatters her perfect world. When two young boys are brutally murdered in their tight-knit village community, Megan slowly begins to realise the signs all point to the lovable local primary school teacher — her husband. But when she begins to delve deeper into her husband's secret life, she makes discoveries that will make her question everything she knows — and make her fear for her young daughter's life. Facing an impossible decision, she is desperate to uncover the truth. But once you know something, it can’t be unknown. And the more she learns, the more she wishes she never knew anything at all... [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Could you murder your wife to save your daughter? On the surface, Nick Connor's life is seemingly perfect: a quiet life with his beautiful family and everything he could ever want. But soon his murky past will collide with his idyllic life and threaten the very people he loves the most in the world. When his five-year-old daughter, Ellie, is kidnapped, Nick's life is thrown into a tailspin. In exchange for his daughter's safe return, Nick will have to do the unthinkable: he must murder his wife. With his family's lives hanging in the balance, what will Nick do? Can he and his family survive when the evil that taunts them stems from the sins of his past? Her Last Tomorrow is a gripping, fast-paced thriller which will engross fans of Simon Kernick, Stephen Leather and Mark Edwards. [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_307 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : He's not the perfect husband. But he is the perfect suspect. Dan Cooper has never been the perfect husband to Lisa. He travels for work and plays the carefree bachelor when he can. But now, on a solo business trip, in a remote coastal hotel, he’s surprised to find Lisa in his bathroom. She’s dead. He has no idea how she got there but one chilling fact is clear: everything points to Dan having murdered her. Someone is trying to frame him. Someone who might still be watching. In a panic, he goes on the run. But even as he flees across Europe, his unknown enemy stacks up the evidence against him. Dan is determined to clear his name and take revenge on Lisa’s killer, but the culprit is closing in. And then there’s the agony of his own guilty conscience. No, he didn’t kill her—but is it all his fault? [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The sensational bestselling psychological thriller everyone's talking about. Alice Jefferson has a new friend. He wants her dead. He's been in her house while she's been sleeping. He follows her every time she leaves the house. She knows exactly who he is. The police can find no trace of him having ever existed. And then she uncovers a shocking secret that turns her entire world upside down, and leaves her unable to trust anybody — even herself. A gripping psychological thriller that will have fans of Louise Jensen, Mark Edwards and TM Logan absolutely hooked. [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : They know when he will kill again... but not who he will kill A killer is loose on the streets of Mildenheath, and his barbaric crimes seem a little too familiar... As the body count begins to rise, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse start to realise that the killer is emulating the gruesome, grisly murders of the world's most famous and elusive serial killer: Jack the Ripper. With Culverhouse struggling to come to terms with his ex-wife's dramatic return after she disappeared eight and a half years earlier and Knight trying to cope with the trauma she’s suffered following devastating events of two previous cases, the race is on to stop the killer before he completes his final kill and retreats back into the darkness. They know he's going to kill again, but they don't know where or who his next victim will be. And what's worse, they don't know who he is either... [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Eleven years ago. A bungled armed robbery led by career criminal Freddie Galloway leaves a police officer shot in the face, fighting for his life. Present day. The shooter is released from prison, hell bent on revenge. That night, Freddie Galloway leaps to his death to escape a blazing inferno in his country mansion. With arson confirmed as the cause of the fire, Mildenheath CID are left battling a web of lies as they delve deep into the dark underbelly of Mildenheath's criminal underworld. But what they discover will be enough to shock them to the core. [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : An anonymous phone call reveals a horrifying secret. But can it be murder if there isn't a body? Father Joseph Kümmel is not just a deeply religious and spiritual man. He's the leader of a closed religious community at Hilltop Farm — one which kills members who want to leave. When someone manages to get messages to DCI Jack Culverhouse and DS Wendy Knight about the goings-on at Hilltop Farm, they begin to uncover a web of dark deception and murderous intent. With a distinct lack of evidence and a community distrustful of the police, they’re left fighting against the odds. The stakes are raised when their attempts to charge Father Joseph are blocked by higher powers. Will they be able to uncover the truth in time to stop his plans for a far more sinister fate for the residents of Hilltop Farm? [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'



• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_144 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1460997360
• ISBN-13 :_9781460997369

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Gritty. Fast-paced. Compelling. As the newest murder squad recruit for Mildenheath CID, DS Wendy Knight knows that she will face the unthinkable, but what she does not anticipate is that a sadistic killer may be too close for comfort. When a known prostitute is found dead, Wendy is assigned to the case. Solving it means that she will have to outwit and outsmart an elusive serial killer. As her investigation unfolds, so too does a sinister plot that will turn her world upside down and make it increasingly difficult to distinguish friend from foe in her tightknit world. Could the murderer be hiding in plain sight? Will the answers she seeks be more than she can bear? Too Close for Comfort is a gripping, exhilarating crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Iain Rankin. [...] by Publisher : 'Createspace Independent Pub'

In Too Deep

2016-07-08 | Fiction


• Author :_Adam Croft
• Pages :_ sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : No clues. No time. One chance to expose a terrifying secret. DS Wendy Knight has endured both tragedy and pain in her short time with Mildenheath CID's murder squad. Her grizzled partner DCI Jack Culverhouse has seen it all. But neither of them is prepared for a case without a single lead. A journalist with her finger on the pulse of Mildenheath’s corrupt underbelly is beaten within an inch of her life. With a comatose victim and a defenseless child as the only witness, Knight & Culverhouse must reveal the horrifying truth before the ruthless killer comes back to finish the job. [...] by Publisher : 'Adam Croft'

News Update

Genre