This Lie Will Kill You

Monday, 3 December 2018, 1:02 | Uncategorized | 601 Views


• Author :Laura E. Weymouth
• Pages :
320 Sheets
• ISBN-10 :
0062696874
• ISBN-13 :9780062696878
• Release :
October 23, 2018
• Publisher :
HarperTeen

⊕ Plot Summary : “Tell the reality. Or face the implications.Clue meets Riverdale during this page-turning heroic tale that exposes the lies 5 teens tell a few deadly night one year past. One year past, there was a celebration. At the party, somebody died. 5 teens every compete a locality and up yet, nobody has told the reality. however tonight, the 5 survivors gain Associate in Nursing isolated mansion within the hills, expecting to contend in a very contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things ar too sensible to be true. They were every thus desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invite till it absolutely was too late.

Now, they notice they’ve been lured along by an individual resolute revenge, an individual WHO can stop at nothing to uncover what really happened thereon deadly night, one year past. 5 arrived, however not all will leave. can the reality set them free?
Or can their lies destroy them all?”


⊗ Author Profile

“Chelsea Pitcher may be a karaoke-singing, ocean-worshipping Oregonian with a preference for crooked mysteries. She began gobbling up stories as shortly as she might browse, and particularly enjoys delving into the darker places to examine if she will be able to extend some light-weight. She is that the author of THE S-WORD, THE LAST CHANGELING & THE LAST FAERIE QUEEN. stay up for THIS LIE can KILL YOU, returning December eleven, 2018”


Related Books


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781534443259
• ISBN-13 :_1534443258

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443266
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443266

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471181375
• ISBN-13 :_9781471181375

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Instead, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge who wants to finally unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153444324X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443242

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'

The S-Word

2013-05-07 | Fiction


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_298 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451695160
• ISBN-13 :_9781451695168

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Angie's quest for the truth behind her best friend's suicide drives her deeper into the dark, twisted side of Verity High. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Brent Hartinger
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481449605
• ISBN-13 :_9781481449601

DownloadRead Now



• Description : When friends Rob, Liam, Mia, and Galen gather for a weekend of fun deep in the forest, one is hiding a lie and not everyone will live to find out which one it is. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Eileen Cook
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1328519023
• ISBN-13 :_9781328519023

DownloadRead Now



• Description : On a school trip to London that includes her ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend, Kim meets risk-taker Nicki, who proposes a diabolical deal. [...] by Publisher : 'HMH Books For Young Readers'



• Author :_Karen McManus
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0141375647
• ISBN-13 :_9780141375649

DownloadRead Now



• Description : THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. ---------- Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again. He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right? What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin UK'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407166786
• ISBN-13 :_9781407166780

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Skye is looking for an escape. Her sister died in a tragic accident and her parents think a camp for grieving teens might help her. But when she arrives, Skye starts receiving text messages from someone pretending to be her dead sister. Skye knows it's time to confront the past. But what if the danger is right in front of her? [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Gary Paulsen
• Pages :_192 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1442403322
• ISBN-13 :_9781442403321

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Celebrate the thirtieth anniversary of the Newbery Honor–winning survival novel Hatchet with a pocket-sized edition perfect for travelers to take along on their own adventures. This special anniversary edition includes a new introduction and commentary by author Gary Paulsen, pen-and-ink illustrations by Drew Willis, and a water resistant cover. Hatchet has also been nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson, haunted by his secret knowledge of his mother’s infidelity, is traveling by single-engine plane to visit his father for the first time since the divorce. When the plane crashes, killing the pilot, the sole survivor is Brian. He is alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but his clothing, a tattered windbreaker, and the hatchet his mother had given him as a present. At first consumed by despair and self-pity, Brian slowly learns survival skills—how to make a shelter for himself, how to hunt and fish and forage for food, how to make a fire—and even finds the courage to start over from scratch when a tornado ravages his campsite. When Brian is finally rescued after fifty-four days in the wild, he emerges from his ordeal with new patience and maturity, and a greater understanding of himself and his parents. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407179519
• ISBN-13 :_9781407179513

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mae believes that the reason she's lived all her life in a psychiatric hospital is because her father is a psychiatrist. Everyone says she's lucky to be there. With its high-end facilities and 24-hour surveillance, no one could be safer. But why is she being watched too? And how come she can never leave? [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407194682
• ISBN-13 :_9781407194684

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A new chilling read from the author of LYING ABOUT LAST SUMMER. The ultimate queen bee, Kate knows that you don't become the most powerful girl at Mount Vernon by playing nice. But when strange, chilling messages start appearing all over the school, she realizes someone is playing a much more dangerous game - and they know too much about Kate's past. If she doesn't figure out who's behind this, her final year at Mount Vernon could be exactly that: her final year. [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'