This Lie Will Kill You

Monday, 3 December 2018, 1:02 | Uncategorized | 163 Views


• Author :Laura E. Weymouth
• Pages :
320 Sheets
• ISBN-10 :
0062696874
• ISBN-13 :9780062696878
• Release :
October 23, 2018
• Publisher :
HarperTeen

⊕ Plot Summary : “Tell the reality. Or face the implications.Clue meets Riverdale during this page-turning heroic tale that exposes the lies 5 teens tell a few deadly night one year past. One year past, there was a celebration. At the party, somebody died. 5 teens every compete a locality and up yet, nobody has told the reality. however tonight, the 5 survivors gain Associate in Nursing isolated mansion within the hills, expecting to contend in a very contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things ar too sensible to be true. They were every thus desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invite till it absolutely was too late.

Now, they notice they’ve been lured along by an individual resolute revenge, an individual WHO can stop at nothing to uncover what really happened thereon deadly night, one year past. 5 arrived, however not all will leave. can the reality set them free?
Or can their lies destroy them all?”


⊗ Author Profile

“Chelsea Pitcher may be a karaoke-singing, ocean-worshipping Oregonian with a preference for crooked mysteries. She began gobbling up stories as shortly as she might browse, and particularly enjoys delving into the darker places to examine if she will be able to extend some light-weight. She is that the author of THE S-WORD, THE LAST CHANGELING & THE LAST FAERIE QUEEN. stay up for THIS LIE can KILL YOU, returning December eleven, 2018”


Related Books


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153444324X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443242

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443266
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443266

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471181375
• ISBN-13 :_9781471181375

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Instead, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge who wants to finally unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Andy Andrews
• Pages :_84 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0849948355
• ISBN-13 :_9780849948350

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "If the truth is what sets us free, what does it mean to live in a society where truth is absent? How do truth and lies in the past shape our destiny today? Through the lens of the Holocaust, Andy Andrews examines the critical need for truth in our relationships, our communities, and our government"-- [...] by Publisher : 'Thomas Nelson Inc'



• Author :_Robert Thompson
• Pages :_148 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780981581859
• ISBN-13 :_0981581854

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The authors discuss the problems of consuming too much calcium and provide information on how to stay healthy. [...] by Publisher : 'InTruth Press'

The S-Word

2013-05-07 | Fiction


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_298 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451695160
• ISBN-13 :_9781451695168

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Angie's quest for the truth behind her best friend's suicide drives her deeper into the dark, twisted side of Verity High. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Ernest Hemingway
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476764522
• ISBN-13 :_9781476764528

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Featuring a previously published author introduction, a personal foreword by his son and a new introduction by his grandson, a definitive edition of the lauded World War I classic collects all 39 of the Nobel Prize-winning author's alternate endings to offer new insights into his creative process. Reprint. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Karen McManus
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0141375647
• ISBN-13 :_9780141375649

DownloadRead Now



• Description : THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. ---------- Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again. He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right? What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin UK'

Lie Kill Walk Away

2016-10-06 |


• Author :_Matt Dickinson
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781910240861
• ISBN-13 :_1910240869

DownloadRead Now



• Description : LIE: 'I check the Range Rover dash. The keys are in there. The sirens are closing in. There's a police helicopter coming over the hospital.' KILL: 'I have to decide. Decide right now. I can keep out of trouble. Not get involved. Just run away through the park and go home and pretend none of this has happened. Or I can help Becca.' WALK AWAY: 'I stare into her eyes. Those deep blue eyes. Just for a split second. I tell her, "get in the car".' Joe and Becca uncover a deadly secret. A lethal bioweapon is about to be unleashed. Millions will suffer a terrible death. Now they are being hunted down. And their problems have only just begun .. [...] by Publisher : 'no defined'



• Author :_Peter Stone
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153442217X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534422179

DownloadRead Now



• Description : From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with Congressman Billy Beck in Washington, DC, he thinks it is his ticket out of small town captivity. What he lacks in connections and Beltway polish he makes up in smarts, and he soon finds a friend and mentor in fellow staffer Ariel Lancaster. That is, until she winds up dead. As rumors and accusations about her death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron’s low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of. Before he knows it—and with his family’s future at stake—he discovers DC’s darkest secrets as he races to expose a deadly conspiracy. If it doesn’t get him killed first. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers'



• Author :_Laurel Remington
• Pages :_288 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1492669652
• ISBN-13 :_9781492669654

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Can Scarlett discover the secret ingredient to happiness? Scarlett is sick of being the star—and victim—of her mom's famous blog. Her solution? Become completely boring and deprive her mom of embarrassing material. The only problem is, being boring is, well, boring. So when Scarlett finds a gorgeous kitchen in the house next door, left empty by an elderly neighbor during a hospital stay, it's too tempting to resist. Before she really knows what she's doing, Scarlett is whipping up a batch of scones...and making an unexpected friend. But can they keep their baking a secret? And can Scarlett find the secret ingredients—to cake, family, and friendship? [...] by Publisher : 'Sourcebooks, Inc.'



• Author :_no defined
• Pages :_66 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780766213272
• ISBN-13 :_0766213277

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Hazel fears for the future of the warren--they need more does and seek to recruit from Efrafa, a warren under the regime of General Woundwort. Some of the Efrafa rabbits have tried to leave before, but were severely punished. To help themselves and the rabbits of Efrafa, Hazel and his brother Fiver have to face Woundwort. [...] by Publisher : 'Goodtimes Entertainment'