This Lie Will Kill You

Monday, 3 December 2018, 1:02 | Uncategorized | 930 Views


• Author :Laura E. Weymouth
• Pages :
320 Sheets
• ISBN-10 :
0062696874
• ISBN-13 :9780062696878
• Release :
October 23, 2018
• Publisher :
HarperTeen

⊕ Plot Summary : “Tell the reality. Or face the implications.Clue meets Riverdale during this page-turning heroic tale that exposes the lies 5 teens tell a few deadly night one year past. One year past, there was a celebration. At the party, somebody died. 5 teens every compete a locality and up yet, nobody has told the reality. however tonight, the 5 survivors gain Associate in Nursing isolated mansion within the hills, expecting to contend in a very contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things ar too sensible to be true. They were every thus desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invite till it absolutely was too late.

Now, they notice they’ve been lured along by an individual resolute revenge, an individual WHO can stop at nothing to uncover what really happened thereon deadly night, one year past. 5 arrived, however not all will leave. can the reality set them free?
Or can their lies destroy them all?”


⊗ Author Profile

“Chelsea Pitcher may be a karaoke-singing, ocean-worshipping Oregonian with a preference for crooked mysteries. She began gobbling up stories as shortly as she might browse, and particularly enjoys delving into the darker places to examine if she will be able to extend some light-weight. She is that the author of THE S-WORD, THE LAST CHANGELING & THE LAST FAERIE QUEEN. stay up for THIS LIE can KILL YOU, returning December eleven, 2018”


Related Books


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443258
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443259

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443266
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443266

DownloadRead Now



• Description : “Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus Reviews Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471181375
• ISBN-13 :_9781471181375

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Instead, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge who wants to finally unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153444324X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443242

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'

The S-Word

2013-05-07 | Fiction


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_298 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451695160
• ISBN-13 :_9781451695168

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Angie's quest for the truth behind her best friend's suicide drives her deeper into the dark, twisted side of Verity High. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

Lies Like Poison

2020-09-03 |


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781471193149
• ISBN-13 :_1471193144

DownloadRead Now



• Description : From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other. Even murder.... Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE and ONE OF US IS LYING. The recipe for the perfect murder... Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they came up with a lethal plan: petals of poppy, belladonna, and lily in her evening tea so she'd never be able to hurt Raven again. But someone got cold feet, the plot faded to a secret of the past, and the group fell apart. Three years later, on the eve of Raven's seventeenth birthday, his stepmother turns up dead. But it's only belladonna found in her tea, and it's only Belladonna who's carted off to jail. Desperate for help, Belle reaches out to her estranged friends to prove her innocence, but who can she trust? Someone is lying and when the tangled web of secrets and betrayal is finally unwound, what lies at its heart will change the group forever. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon & Schuster Children's'



• Author :_Abigail Haas
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1442486600
• ISBN-13 :_9781442486607

DownloadRead Now



• Description : While on spring break in Aruba, Anna is accused of her best friend's death and must stand trial for murder in a foreign country. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407184377
• ISBN-13 :_9781407184371

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Sue Wallman's most spine-tingling thriller yet! Every winter, three families gather in an old house to celebrate the New Year. This year, 15-year-old Leah and the other kids discover that the house has a dark past. As they dig into the history, terrible things start happening, and if Leah isn't careful, this New Year might be her last. [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_432 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780738743493
• ISBN-13 :_0738743496

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Allied with the Bright Queen, the faerie princess Elora rallies the Seelie Court for a battle aimed at overthrowing her mother, the Dark Queen, and uniting the divided Faerie realm. While some of her allies question their ability to win, Elora senses victory, knowing she has a secret weapon: Taylor, the boy she loves, and a motley crew of his human friends, each armed with a skill that can turn the tide of the coming war. But then Elora's supporters in the Dark Court turn on her, believing she has forsaken them in favor of humans. When Dark Faeries kidnap two of her human friends, Elora must mount a daring rescue mission to free them before her mother offers them up as a sacrifice. [...] by Publisher : 'Flux'



• Author :_Emma Young
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781788950343
• ISBN-13 :_1788950348

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Mia's best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn't left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever. A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDERand THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU. [...] by Publisher : 'no defined'



• Author :_Sue Wallman
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1407194682
• ISBN-13 :_9781407194684

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A new chilling read from the author of LYING ABOUT LAST SUMMER. The ultimate queen bee, Kate knows that you don't become the most powerful girl at Mount Vernon by playing nice. But when strange, chilling messages start appearing all over the school, she realizes someone is playing a much more dangerous game - and they know too much about Kate's past. If she doesn't figure out who's behind this, her final year at Mount Vernon could be exactly that: her final year. [...] by Publisher : 'Scholastic UK'



• Author :_Eileen Cook
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1328519023
• ISBN-13 :_9781328519023

DownloadRead Now



• Description : On a school trip to London that includes her ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend, Kim meets risk-taker Nicki, who proposes a diabolical deal. [...] by Publisher : 'HMH Books For Young Readers'