This Lie Will Kill You

Monday, 3 December 2018, 1:02 | Uncategorized | 224 Views


• Author :Laura E. Weymouth
• Pages :
320 Sheets
• ISBN-10 :
0062696874
• ISBN-13 :9780062696878
• Release :
October 23, 2018
• Publisher :
HarperTeen

⊕ Plot Summary : “Tell the reality. Or face the implications.Clue meets Riverdale during this page-turning heroic tale that exposes the lies 5 teens tell a few deadly night one year past. One year past, there was a celebration. At the party, somebody died. 5 teens every compete a locality and up yet, nobody has told the reality. however tonight, the 5 survivors gain Associate in Nursing isolated mansion within the hills, expecting to contend in a very contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things ar too sensible to be true. They were every thus desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invite till it absolutely was too late.

Now, they notice they’ve been lured along by an individual resolute revenge, an individual WHO can stop at nothing to uncover what really happened thereon deadly night, one year past. 5 arrived, however not all will leave. can the reality set them free?
Or can their lies destroy them all?”


⊗ Author Profile

“Chelsea Pitcher may be a karaoke-singing, ocean-worshipping Oregonian with a preference for crooked mysteries. She began gobbling up stories as shortly as she might browse, and particularly enjoys delving into the darker places to examine if she will be able to extend some light-weight. She is that the author of THE S-WORD, THE LAST CHANGELING & THE LAST FAERIE QUEEN. stay up for THIS LIE can KILL YOU, returning December eleven, 2018”


Related Books


• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_153444324X
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443242

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Margaret K. McElderry Books'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1534443266
• ISBN-13 :_9781534443266

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about a deadly night one year ago. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens each played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Now, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge, a person who will stop at nothing to uncover what actually happened on that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1471181375
• ISBN-13 :_9781471181375

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. One year ago, there was a party. At the party, someone died. Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth. But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. Of course…some things are too good to be true. They were each so desperate for the prize, they didn’t question the odd, rather exclusive invitation until it was too late. Instead, they realize they’ve been lured together by a person bent on revenge who wants to finally unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago. Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free? Or will their lies destroy them all? [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Chelsea Pitcher
• Pages :_320 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1451695179
• ISBN-13 :_9781451695175

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Lizzie wasn’t the first student at Verity High School to kill herself this year. But the difference is, she didn’t go quietly. Lizzie’s reputation is destroyed when she’s caught in bed with her best friend’s boyfriend on prom night. With the whole school turned against her, and Angie not speaking to her, she takes her own life. But someone isn’t letting her go quietly. As graffiti and photocopies of Lizzie’s diary plaster the school, Angie begins a relentless investigation into who, exactly, made Lizzie feel she didn’t deserve to keep living. And while she claims she simply wants to punish Lizzie’s tormentors, Angie’s own anguish over abandoning her best friend will drive her deep into the dark, twisted side of Verity High—and she might not be able to pull herself back out. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Robert Thompson
• Pages :_148 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780981581859
• ISBN-13 :_0981581854

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The authors discuss the problems of consuming too much calcium and provide information on how to stay healthy. [...] by Publisher : 'InTruth Press'



• Author :_Andy Andrews
• Pages :_84 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0849948355
• ISBN-13 :_9780849948350

DownloadRead Now



• Description : "If the truth is what sets us free, what does it mean to live in a society where truth is absent? How do truth and lies in the past shape our destiny today? Through the lens of the Holocaust, Andy Andrews examines the critical need for truth in our relationships, our communities, and our government"-- [...] by Publisher : 'Thomas Nelson Inc'



• Author :_Brent Hartinger
• Pages :_272 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1481449605
• ISBN-13 :_9781481449601

DownloadRead Now



• Description : When friends Rob, Liam, Mia, and Galen gather for a weekend of fun deep in the forest, one is hiding a lie and not everyone will live to find out which one it is. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'



• Author :_Karen McManus
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_0141375647
• ISBN-13 :_9780141375649

DownloadRead Now



• Description : THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. ---------- Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again. He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right? What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them. [...] by Publisher : 'Penguin UK'



• Author :_Richard Adams
• Pages :_496 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1982117591
• ISBN-13 :_9781982117597

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Now a major Netflix animated miniseries starring James McAvoy, Nicholas Hoult, and Oscar and Grammy award-winner Sir Ben Kingsley. A worldwide bestseller for more than forty years, Watership Down is the compelling tale of a band of wild rabbits struggling to hold onto their place in the world—“a classic yarn of discovery and struggle” (The New York Times). Richard Adams’s Watership Down is a timeless classic and one of the most beloved novels of all time. Set in the Hampshire Downs in Southern England, an idyllic rural landscape, this stirring tale of “suspense, hot pursuit, and derring-do” (Chicago Tribune) follows a band of rabbits in flight from the incursion of man and the destruction of their home. Led by a stouthearted pair of brothers, they travel forth from their native Sandleford warren through harrowing trials to a mysterious promised land and a more perfect society. “A marvelous story of rebellion, exile, and survival” (Sunday Telegraph) this is an unforgettable literary classic for all ages. [...] by Publisher : 'Scribner'



• Author :_Ernest Hemingway
• Pages :_352 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1476764522
• ISBN-13 :_9781476764528

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Featuring a previously published author introduction, a personal foreword by his son and a new introduction by his grandson, a definitive edition of the lauded World War I classic collects all 39 of the Nobel Prize-winning author's alternate endings to offer new insights into his creative process. Reprint. [...] by Publisher : 'Simon and Schuster'

Kill Creek

2017-10-31 | Fiction


• Author :_Scott Thomas
• Pages :_432 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1942645821
• ISBN-13 :_9781942645825

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A psychological horror with a literary twist, Kill Creek delivers elevated prose, while evoking the unnerving, atmospheric terror essential to greats like Peter Straub and Stephen King—a haunting that lingers long after turning the last page. [...] by Publisher : 'Inkshares'

Genesis

2010-01-25 | Religion


• Author :_Walter Brueggemann
• Pages :_400 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1611642884
• ISBN-13 :_9781611642889

DownloadRead Now



• Description : In his clear and readable, style Walter Brueggemann presents Genesis as a single book set within the context of the whole of biblical revelation. He sees his task as bringing the text close to the faith and ministry of the church. He interprets Genesis as a proclamation of God's decisive dealing with creation rather than as history of myth. Brueggemann's impressive perspective illuminates the study of the first book of the Bible. Interpretation: A Bible Commentary for Teaching and Preaching is a distinctive resource for those who interpret the Bible in the church. Planned and written specifically for teaching and preaching needs, this critically acclaimed biblical commentary is a major contribution to scholarship and ministry. [...] by Publisher : 'Westminster John Knox Press'