The Witch of Willow Hall

Tuesday, 16 October 2018, 1:10 | Uncategorized | 189 Views


• Author :Hester Fox
• Pages :
368 Sheets
• ISBN-10 :
1525833014
• ISBN-13 :9781525833014
• Release :
October 2, 2018
• Publisher :
Graydon House

⊕ Plot Summary : “Two centuries when the Salem witch trials, there’s still one witch left in Massachusetts. however she doesn’t even understand it. Take this as a warning: if you’re powerless or willing to manage yourself, it’ll not solely be you United Nations agency suffers the implications however those around you, as well.

New Oldbury, 1821 – within the wake of a scandal, the Montrose family and their 3 daughters—Catherine, Lydia, and Emeline—flee Hub of the Universe for his or her new country home, Willow Hall. The estate appears asleep and idyllic. however a refined menace creeps into the atmosphere, remnants of a dark history that decision to geographic region, and to the youngest, Emeline. All 3 daughters are irrevocably modified by what follows, however none quite geographic region, United Nations agency should draw on an influence she ne’er knew she possessed if she needs to shield those she loves. For Willow Hall’s secrets can rise, within the end…”


⊗ Author Profile

“When not writing and painting, Hester works within the repository field as a collections maintenance technician. This job has taken her from historic homes to art museums, wherever she has the privilege of cleansing and caring for collections that vary from paintings by recent masters, to ancient artifacts, to early yank piece of furniture. She features a master’s degree in historical archeology, also as a background in Medieval studies and humanistic discipline.

Hester involves writing from a background in repository work and historical archeology. She loves the Gothic, the lurid, the dark…so long because the ending could be a happy one. She has ne’er seen a ghost, tho’ she remains hopeful. Hester lives outside of Bean Town together with her husband. THE WITCH OF WILLOW HALL is her 1st novel.”


Related Books


• Author :_Hester Fox
• Pages :_336 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1489268995
• ISBN-13 :_9781489268990

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Take this as a warning: if you are not able or willing to control yourself, it will not only be you who suffers the consequences, but those around you, as well. New Oldbury, 1821 In the wake of a scandal, the Montrose family and their three daughters — Catherine, Lydia and Emeline — flee Boston for their new country home, Willow Hall. The estate seems sleepy and idyllic. But a subtle menace creeps into the atmosphere, a remnant of a dark history that calls to Lydia, and to the youngest, Emeline. All three daughters will be irrevocably changed by what follows, but none more than Lydia, who must draw on a power she never knew she possessed if she wants to protect those she loves. For Willow Hall’s secrets will rise, in the end... [...] by Publisher : 'HarperCollins Australia'



• Author :_Hester Fox
• Pages :_233 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1488096740
• ISBN-13 :_9781488096747

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Two centuries after the Salem witch trials, there’s still one witch left in Massachusetts. But she doesn’t even know it. Take this as a warning: if you are not able or willing to control yourself, it will not only be you who suffers the consequences, but those around you, as well. New Oldbury, 1821 In the wake of a scandal, the Montrose family and their three daughters—Catherine, Lydia and Emeline—flee Boston for their new country home, Willow Hall. The estate seems sleepy and idyllic. But a subtle menace creeps into the atmosphere, remnants of a dark history that call to Lydia, and to the youngest, Emeline. All three daughters will be irrevocably changed by what follows, but none more than Lydia, who must draw on a power she never knew she possessed if she wants to protect those she loves. For Willow Hall’s secrets will rise, in the end… [...] by Publisher : 'Harlequin'



• Author :_Hester Fox
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1474083730
• ISBN-13 :_9781474083737

DownloadRead Now



• Description : ‘Beautifully written... The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me [...] by Publisher : 'HarperCollins UK'



• Author :_Nicole Baart
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1501133624
• ISBN-13 :_9781501133626

DownloadRead Now



• Description : The acclaimed author of Little Broken Things returns with another “race-to-the-finish family drama” (People) about a single mother who becomes embroiled in a mystery that threatens to tear apart what’s left of her family. Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can’t believe that a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Soon she is caught in a web of lies and half-truths—and she’s horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe’s birth mother requested a closed adoption and Jessica was more than happy to comply. But when her house is broken into and she discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe’s biological mother, she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. A harrowing story of tenacious love and heartbreaking betrayal, You Were Always Mine is about the wars we wage to keep the ones we love close, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult. [...] by Publisher : 'Atria Books'



• Author :_Hester Fox
• Pages :_384 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1474083897
• ISBN-13 :_9781474083898

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Her secret will tear the town apart. [...] by Publisher : 'HarperCollins UK'



• Author :_Anna Fienberg
• Pages :_228 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1743432380
• ISBN-13 :_9781743432389

DownloadRead Now



• Description : 'Don't go near the lake, she waits there, under the water. When the sky is dark and the moon is full, the witch will come creeping...' Leo has heard the stories since he was a baby and now he's determined to find out if it's true. With his best friend, Merilee, he sets out to kill the superstitions that haunt his village. Leo is a wizard, like his great grandfather Illuminato, but there are sinister secrets at work against him. Will he have the power to withstand a raging force of evil more terrible than any legend? The Witch in the Lake is a magical adventure about challenging fear and finding courage to face the truth. [...] by Publisher : 'Allen & Unwin'



• Author :_RK Moore
• Pages :_85 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : A cursed witch is the loneliest kind. Shunned by her small community, Henny Wilson knows this very well. Suffering constant accidents, she keeps away from people for their own safety. But her new neighbour, Nathan, has other ideas. He believes the curse is just in her head. As they grow closer and feelings develop between them, Nathan vows to show Henny that she doesn't have to suffer any longer. More by RK Moore Dreaming of You PASCO Episode 1 (FREE) PASCO Episode 2 PASCO Episode 3 PASCO Episode 4 PASCO Episode 5 PASCO Omnibus (Episodes 1-3) Keywords: witches, curses, paranormal romance, supernatural, magic, spells, contemporary romance, fantasy, witchcraft, ghosts, romance, love, cursed witch, paranormal fantasy, British fiction, village witch, [...] by Publisher : 'RK Moore'



• Author :_Gus Grenfell
• Pages :_295 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780746081174
• ISBN-13 :_0746081170

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Meg could see the face of a figure lurking there, a wooden face, waiting impatiently fo her to give him life. [...] by Publisher : 'Usborne Books'



• Author :_Nicholas Bowling
• Pages :_233 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_1911077260
• ISBN-13 :_9781911077268

DownloadRead Now



• Description : 1577. Queen Elizabeth I has imprisoned scheming Mary Queen of Scots, and Alyce's mother is burned at the stake for witchcraft. Alyce flees to London - but as she discovers her own dark magic, powerful forces are on her trail. Soon she finds herself deep in a secret battle between rival queens ... [...] by Publisher : 'Chicken House'

Willow Witch

2014-05-07 | Fiction


• Author :_Patty Jansen
• Pages :_233 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_
• ISBN-13 :_

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Continued from book 1 After fleeing from the burning ruins of Saardam, Johanna, Prince Roald, Loesie and Nellie have been captured by a group of bandits and are being taken to a place unknown through a forest rife with magic. Loesie, struck mute by an unknown but powerful sorcerer, is behaving increasingly strange. The friends try to escape, but is Loesie helping them or is she a danger to them? Every step they take through the ghost-ridden forest brings them closer to the duke who is rumoured to be the source of the evil magic, the necromancer whose anger against Saarland's royal family has lain the world to waste. fantasy, historic, epic fantasy, magic, medieval, the Netherlands, witch, sorcerer [...] by Publisher : 'Patty Jansen'



• Author :_Christine Middleton
• Pages :_344 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9781874181903
• ISBN-13 :_187418190X

DownloadRead Now



• Description : Gritty, sensual, moving and absorbing historical fiction published on the 400th anniversary of the infamous Lancashire Witch Trials of 1612 [...] by Publisher : 'Carnegie Pub Limited'

The Flower Seller

2019-04-30 |


• Author :_Linda Finlay
• Pages :_368 sheets
• ISBN-10 :_9780008313265
• ISBN-13 :_0008313261

DownloadRead Now



• Description : [...] by Publisher : 'HQ'